You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Would You Change?

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)

I would go back to 1988 and chose to take the baseball scholorship to Arizona State instead of the football scholorship to Colorado University. I wouldnt be missing 60% of the cartilidge in my knee, wouldnt have a double broken collar bone and wouldnt have lost my scholorship to injury.
I was a better baseball player but wanted to play football. Bad decision, wish i had a muligan.
Who knows if i made the right choice I might have been in the major leagues for baseball.
But we will never find that out.
Very good post Ray, there are several things id like to change but this has to be number one for me.

Sort:  

Where would we be if everyone was granted one redo. Good response d510. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69020.66
ETH 3731.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65