You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is it gameover for Steemit & Can it ever make a come back? Im worried

in #steemit5 years ago

I’ve contemplated the same thing but I don’t think Steemit is going anywhere. While i don’t see the price of Steem ever blowing up again like i hoped, it should get back to atleast $1 at some point. I’m not going anywhere.

Sort:  

Until the next best thing comes along....... wink, wink

Don’t feel bad UK. I bought EOS at $13. Talk about fucked....

I brought most my Neo at $130.............. and a half a smartnode at 20 cent each. Mumma memma!!!!

What else you got? lol.

It's been brutal for sure. I have confidence is most of my top 20 holdings, trons abit iffy. STEEM has dropped 30 spots on marketcap over the past year, im sure you know and Steemit is it's biggest dapp so unless someone brings something amazing to the table, STEEM is pretty dependent on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63839.42
ETH 3215.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83