'Find The Ingot' - ๐ŸŽ1 STEEM AIR DROP๐ŸŽ- Round #4 Standings!๐Ÿ‘€

in #steemit โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

image

Thus far Round #4 has been a success! A significant change in the game play has brought in many new participants. I am sure majority of the new participants are not as familar as others when it comes to the awards this game offers. .

I am excited to announce that every participant that has been awarded atleast 1 point in 'Find the Ingot' Round #4. Has now received an air drop of 1 Steem into their Steemit account.

This is the type of game we are playing! Where you can expect the unexpected! Rewards far out weigh the time and fun it takes to play. Yes, these types of games still do exist now a days. .

Shown below are the current standings for Round #4. The point totals are for games 1-6. Not including game 7. As that just ended this morning.

@senstless- 7pts
@methus- 6pts
@knowledge-seeker- 3pts
@steallion- 3pts
@vgholdingsllc- 3pts
@kouloumos- 3pts
@hashcash- 2pts
@alz190- 2pts
@photoquest- 1pt
@ronaldoavelino- 1pt
@porkmodz- 1pt
@welshstacker- 1pt
@themanwithnoname- 1pt
@stokjockey- 1pt
@hippie-witha-gun- 1pt

โ˜๏ธ If you see your name on this list. You have already received 1 Steem in your account with the memo: 'Ingot Airdrop'. Congrats to everyone who received this surprise #giveaway during Round #4.

I encourage all active participants of Find The Ingot game to RESTEEM this post. The more people involved the better!

In the new game play. Everyone is now playing at their own pace to accumulate a total of 25 points. Individual point totals will not restart when one participant achieves a total of 25 points. All you need to do is be one of the first five people to comment the exact location of the 1oz silver ingot hidden in the photo shown during a live game. The first person to find it receives 2 points while the other four participants receive 1 point.

Thanks again for participating! RESTEEM or spread the word about this AIR DROP!!!

I published this article using the ESTEEM app on my android mobile device. Quick and easy!!

Follow me on Instagram: @collectbulliondotcom
image

Sort: ย 

#BESTGAMEONSTEEMIT

Thanks buddy, you're incredibly generous.

I should be on 2points, game 7 & 6 1 point each ๐Ÿ˜‰

Your correct. I will edit the post. The standings do not include game 7. @welshstacker

As you can tell... I take this game very seriously๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑ

Wow, thanks. Much appreciated.

I think your taking over the lead next round... I have lost my mojo and can find them anymore!!

I don't know, I totally missed the last one. Plus, now it's a journey at your own pace, no longer a race. It doesn't matter too much who's in the lead.

"it doesn't matter too much who's in the lead".....

Dream on @methus, we all want that spot at the top ๐Ÿ˜

Thanks, @silveringots! I got an airdrop. That's going to get powered up!

I have not been doing as well this round as I haven't been around as much, but I'm going to have to do better as it's embarrassing to see my points so low. Ha ha.

I'm glad that more people have been joining in!

@silveringots you are awesome!!!

I got the airdrop - and it reminded me... I still owe you a photo of chaos for you to find the bar/round. Resteemed to all of my dead and bot followers!!

RESTEEMED!!!

Thank you, my friend! Resteemed.

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

I am sure majority of the new participants are not as familar as others when it comes to the awards this game offers.
It should be familiar instead of familar.

Thank you @silveringots! That is extremely generous of you. I am a little low on the points, but tied for 3rd highest points so far is not bad at all. Haha!

I agree with @welshstaker #BESTGAMEONSTEEMIT!

@silveringots fantastic job brother!! Very happy that this game is still going strong. Sorry I have been busy as of late and could not join in as much as I'd like. Congrats to all the lucky players! Thanks for sharing!

RE STEEMED!!! I woke up and saw this this morning! Thanks for the 1 Steem. Looking forward to winning more. You make finding the silver ingot difficult but fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97