Getting High in the Shed #34 - What's steemit`s future 🔮 & random thoughts

in #steemit6 years ago

Talking about steemit, well rambling on about steemit. Where do you think steemit will be in 5 years. There is alot of stuff they could do to make it more attractive and user friendly. I was trying to talk about steemit but i get side tracked pretty easy and end up saying whatever. Even if steemit over goes down in a few years for whatever reason, what's plan B for steemsilvergold? I even break out the lung to get myself messed up pretty bad. Enjoy the video folks.

Steem On - Stack On - Smoke On - Im Gone

.

Sort:  

giphy (51).gif
You just got splashed by @rewards-pool. For more information on delegating to the @rewards-pool click the following link.
https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@rewards-pool/introduction-to-rewards-pool
@rewards-pool where a small delegation can get you a big splash.

I also get sidetracked pretty easy lol. I enjoyed this. Subscribed!

Thanks, i make them most days :)

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

I think steemit still has some legs,My wish is that it lasts long enough for us to have a bull market in gold and silver!

Can you see it,we would be the party club on here! Stack on!

Yeah, that be epic. That would be really good.

I just hope that they add in some new stuff every now and then

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59