HELLO WORLD! I want to show you my self-made Steemit-Shirt and I'm suspicious to know your opinion on it

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

This is me in my original self-made Steem Shirt. It helps me to promote Steemit.com more accourately on the streets.

I really like the community and I'm looking forward to tell the people about Steemit.com here in Wuppertal, Germany. Some of them are really open-minded and let me introduce them to the cryptocurrency in our future promoted through Steemit. It is very encouraging when the people promise to take a look at this awesome website! In this moments I just think:

Mission accomplished!

But when people deny to hear about it I just think "Tough luck!", they are not even aware of the fact what they're missing. I will continue to spread the revolutionary and inspiring mind of steemit.com and I'm deeply contented if I just can familiarize some freethinkers to this web-revolution!

To conclude I want to say that everybody should look forward to pursuit their goals and dreams , no matter where they are, what they do or able to do! It's immensely important to not get bumed out by nobody. Never. Never ever.

I hope that all of you who is reading this will have the greatest of all days today. Cheers!


MAKE LOVE NOT WAR
SPREADING GOOD VIBES
STEEMIT.COM-LOVE
Some things will never change
Some things don’t come with age
They say “make love not war!”
But I say “if you have to make war
Make sure to make time to make love in-between”

Honorable mention: @shla-rafia He is a street artist who is from Wuppertal too. Sometimes I meet up with him so share the mind and love of Steemit as a duo. It's easier to reach many people when you have a partner on the streets. A person who can encourage you to talk to more perople or who can give you advice to improve yourself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61191.20
ETH 2972.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48