Sort:  

It ok chat later tc.

Cya bye.

Hey let me know when you are back.

Oh yeah I was back a while ago, forgot to reply sorry, yeah what I packed was only some of the basic stuff I might do a little more tomorrow. I know its Poland and I must say I am surprised myself but look at this...

That is the weather for Krakow tomorrow which is not bad at all!
Yes it is disgusting but what I find to be really disgusting is how sneaky they are about it.

It ok was not sure it was the right time. My advice would be do more of what you can for it tomorrow as not much time left to packup. Wait what it going to be 16c in Poland tomorrow. It sound like it all lies from the higher ups.

Yeah out earlier today, but still got out what I would consider late from the time we was suppose to finish... Nope not much time left and yeah I will take your advice as I need to get some things together. Yes in Krakow 16c and the following day..

Haha hopefully it will keep going in that direction @hotmangoes
Yeah I had a conversation with one of the girls who spends alot of time with them and she was telling me the main guy is really 2faced.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79