Daily Steem Price Update 11/3/2024

in #steemit2 months ago

Good day Steemian and welcome, this is more than just a price update on the Steem cryptocurrency for 11/3/2024, under the hood it's been a 7 year project.
I have been posting the Steem price update since almost the very beginning of Steemit.com back in 2016 along with other content, plus I have attended many Steem official events and represented Steem at smaller events.
Many have came here to discuss the daily Steem price and recent Steemit changes for over 7 years.

There also as never been a single power down made on this account since that time "7 years", our mission is to retain and rise the price of Steem for the benefit of us all. We do this by not only holding STEEM but by also buying into STEEM from time to time. All this rises the price of STEEM meaning your investment goes up in value and so does your earning rewards.

I'm sure we all want a better future for Steem and so casting your upvote here keeps Steem locked to raise it's value for us all.

If you tire of addictively looking at the charts every few minutes then instead just relax and look here for the average STEEM price for your daily plan or strategy.
And even if you are not planning to do anything with your STEEM I still recommend checking out these updates every so often.
So without further ado lets take a look at today's Daily Steem Price for 11/3/2024.

Should you be trading with STEEM today...?


SDPP#63.JPG

(Images By: @simonjay)


1u-SteemDailyPriceTemplateLogo2-21022024.jpg

🌛

Steem Daily Price MoonTemplate11032024.jpg

📊

March 2024-Bitcoin reached over "70.000" on March 11th! With how the market had been acting I had little doubt it would hit 60k early this year, still that doesn't mean I was ready for it argh! Strangely not much movement from our own token, we may have to be more patient and some would argue that it's almost doubled lately and so we are in a "alt season" but I do think Steem should still be doing a little better. And so I wonder if Steem will have a proper alt season this year? Last night I went to sleep just around the usual late hour which is still a better time compared to yesterday's late one. This was still mostly because of distractions in the markets as new things seems to constantly come up but I think I may have a different take on the issue and so I hope for some improvement now. It got very cold again last night but not enough to cause me trouble falling asleep however it did take me a little longer than usual as I think my mind was too occupied again. Still I will continue pushing for a earlier sleeping schedule because in previous weeks I had very early work shifts and I don't want it to effect me too harshly in the mornings. Hopefully I can somewhat break the late night cycle however I find that in general even with going to sleep earlier it's not exactly been enough, but a improvement is all wanted. This morning it was surprising for me how I struggled to get out of bed, and I'm starting to think this is not just down to the late nights but it's because the weather as turned colder again as we are supposedly awaiting a snowbomb. And so I went past my scheduled alarm this morning, lucky for me I didn't have work to get in for today. The weather this morning seemed like it was trying for a decent bright day but later it got very cloudy and dark, the cold followed soon after. Since I didn't have work today I wanted to get as many chores done, I was shocked that I was actually able to get everything done and had some spare time for catching-up on other things. When in work previous the weekly task sheet was available for me and normally I take a look at this but I didn't bother at all as I was too busy but also not impressed with one of the tasks from last week. It required that I move things into another part of the building. But it's only in the wrong place because another colleague refused to put it in the right place. This was actually fixed when I was last in. Yes he put things in the right place this time, but so now I wonder if I will still be down on paper to move the precious stuff and will it be my job? I'm kind of refusing to do it as it's not me who should be doing that job. On Steemit.com thankfully some days ago the team fixed the "Replies" page issue, but while that continues working well there are still of course other problems. Mostly with votes not registering on site, they do however most of the time register on the database meaning it's counted. The most annoying thing that can happen are the ones where voting power could be depleted twice on the same vote. Yes you can be depleted twice if not careful, this is done if you vote with a different percentage from your previous upvote. Sometimes it will show the correct figures after the 7 day period is over, but this seems to not always be the case on other days. There is talk about updating the look of the Steemit.com website to something more "modern", I was very worried about this but the changes aren't anything drastic. What I would like to see is just easier excess to all parts of the website. Yes I feel sometimes I have to be too much on the right page to get to where I want to go if that makes sense. Onwards there as been mostly promises of war happening everywhere, more countries are slowly getting and warning their citizens to prepare for war, it's sick how many people are actually excited for this and comply. Such a war in this day and age will be devastating and so we must continue to work to remain at peace and not fight in wars that don't belong to us. Hope you all have a good day or night and I will see you on the next Steemit post.




Good Service Trade Your TRON For STEEM TRX-STEEM

Trade Your TRON For STEEM Steem Egg

Community Building Guide

Steem Mobile APP SteemPRO

Club5050 Club75 Club100 How It Works


The 2022 Steemit Awards

The 2023 Steemit Awards

Anybody Used SteemScan Converter Successfully? SteemScan

Converted Steem To Bitcoins Can Be Exchanged For Fiat At Local Bitcoins -Service Maybe Terminated

SteemD -SteemD Partly No Longer Functioning

Bittrex - Linked On The Steemit.com Wallet For Trade But Likely To Shutdown

NES -Links


THIS POST SUPPORTS AND FOLLOWS INITIAVE OF CLUB 50/50


image.png


Always do your own due diligence the above is only a opinion.

Secretly win a %70 Upvote with over 36800 SP From Me
You can win the Upvote by simply doing ALL 3 steps below..

  1. Upvote the post at %100
  2. Write on the comments box "Done"
  3. And finally answer the question- Will Steem go up or down within the next 22 hours?
    To enter you must have no less than 19 SP, there will only be "one winner" any edited post, complainers or trouble makers are automatically disqualified, hurry you have 22 hours for placing your valid entry!


image.png


1Up Or Down Today 21022024.gif


Source: picgifs.com



This Ship Is Powered-Up To Orca 🏆

New Orca Arrival-giphy.gif


Source: giphy.com




badgessteemit05102022.jpg


author portfolioU4ZCp8uHZ93yF22p2ypNuVM78E04052018.jpg

So if you like this page I need you guys to do me 2 easy things.

1.First please upvote this page.
2.And secondly don't forget to follow me below.

Also since votes don't always = $ and if you want to see more you can send me Steem Power Tips to @simonjay to help support me, not only me but also support the value of the STEEM currency as I have not powered-down a single time in 7 entire years.


[Follow Me Here @simonjay

Sort:  

Done
Steem will go down

🏆 Winner

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @upex with a 3.82% upvote. We invite you to continue producing quality content and join our Discord community here. Keep up the good work! #upex

Hi @upex please check post dated 12/3/2024 upvote was missed.

Steem will go up

Steem will go up

Steem will go up

Done
Steem will go up

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

This post has received a 80.0 % upvote from @always1success

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63138.90
ETH 3290.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89