Daily Steem Price Update 13/3/2024

in #steemit2 months ago

Good day Steemian and welcome, this is more than just a price update on the Steem cryptocurrency for 13/3/2024, under the hood it's been a 7 year project.
I have been posting the Steem price update since almost the very beginning of Steemit.com back in 2016 along with other content, plus I have attended many Steem official events and represented Steem at smaller events.
Many have came here to discuss the daily Steem price and recent Steemit changes for over 7 years.

There also as never been a single power down made on this account since that time "7 years", our mission is to retain and rise the price of Steem for the benefit of us all. We do this by not only holding STEEM but by also buying into STEEM from time to time. All this rises the price of STEEM meaning your investment goes up in value and so does your earning rewards.

I'm sure we all want a better future for Steem and so casting your upvote here keeps Steem locked to raise it's value for us all.

If you tire of addictively looking at the charts every few minutes then instead just relax and look here for the average STEEM price for your daily plan or strategy.
And even if you are not planning to do anything with your STEEM I still recommend checking out these updates every so often.
So without further ado lets take a look at today's Daily Steem Price for 13/3/2024.

Should you be trading with STEEM today...?


SDPP#65.JPG

(Images By: @simonjay)


1u-SteemDailyPriceTemplateLogo2-13032024.jpg

🌛

Steem Daily Price MoonTemplate13032024.jpg

📊

March 2024-Bitcoin reached over "70.000" on March 11th! With how the market had been acting I had little doubt it would hit 60k early this year. Strangely not much movement from our own token, we may have to be more patient and some would argue that it's almost doubled since it's bottom and so we are effectively in a "alt season" but I do think Steem should still be doing a little better. And so I wonder if Steem will have a proper alt season this year? Last night I went to sleep just under the usual late hour which is what I was hopping for with my shift from all these market distractions and I must say so far it seems to be working. It got very cold again last night but not enough to cause me much trouble falling asleep. Still I will continue pushing for these earlier sleeping schedules because of dealing with earlier work shifts and I don't want it to effect me too harshly in the mornings. This morning it was surprising for me that I woke up one hour before my scheduled alarm. I tried going back to sleep with little luck and when the alarm rang I did relax for a little longer past it. Again I think it's the drop in recent temperature that makes the day more difficult to start. As for the weather this morning it's similar to the past 3 days, miserable looking, dark, cold and cloudy, however there had been no rain in the morning. I only had to be in work a little later so I was able to begin with some chores and at one point when out in the garden some strange blue like birdfeed was found on the floor. I brought it in and done some research and it was indeed poison for rats and mice. I understand why someone would throw some here but I very much worry one of the cat's could of got affected by it, not only that but if one of the cat's catches a mouse and it's been poisoned there's a chance it also could poison the cat. I also don't like the fact someone as done this without letting us know, what if children had found it? Sure there are no children here but what if there was, how can someone be sure? And so I find it rather thoughtless of whoever done this without a warning. Later I got ready for work having a small breakfast before leaving and changing. On the way to work I expected to get some rain but the sky remained dry thankfully, also on the way I threw out some trash. When I got to work soon after putting my things down a superior was telling me all the things she wanted me to get done for the day. It was a task I had so far been lucky I think to get away without doing and so today it was my turn. Today in charge was our new superior, she really likes looking after her hair as you could mistake it for the look of young girl. Good for her I think and I spoke to her later in the day as she was concerned about making sure everybody gets their due breaks. She seemed friendly enough but you can never trust these people as they are always nice initially as of course it's nerve racking for them to be somewhere they don't know and be expect to lead, but soon as they know you somewhat they start treating you poorly. I didn't do any of the weekly tasks today as my focus was on what the superior gave me to do and I really didn't enjoy it, taking most of the day to complete it. Of course I could see often the new superior keeping a close eye on my progress for the entire time which kind of annoyed me, I get that it's her job but honestly just calm down, it only needed to be completed by tomorrow early afternoon latest. Work staff were discussing how expensive it is these days to hire painters in the home, this didn't surprise me at all and such services wonder as to why many people would rather paint themselves instead of parting with ridiculous charges. Sad really if they charged less it's more likely they would get more business and yes I know many have their hands tied due to the government and so can't charge less. I got the answer as to whether or not I still had to move the stuff the guy put in the wrong place... and I was not happy to see that it continues to be my job to sort out the mistakes of others. I'm kind of refusing to do it as it's not me who should be doing that, however I'm seeing how I can take it to my advantage which I done yesterday and wondering how far I can push it. It was a long one and I was glad to get out of there and enjoy some fresh air on the way home, and yes no rain. On Steemit.com thankfully some days ago the team fixed the "Replies" page issue, but while that continues working there are still other problems. Mostly with votes not registering on site, they do however seem to be working much better now with many more upvotes clearly showing they are registered, but a reminder that most of the time they do still register on the database meaning it's counted. The most annoying thing that can happen are the ones where voting power could be depleted twice on the same vote. Yes you can be depleted twice if you vote with a different percentage from your previous upvote on the unregistered votes. There is talk about updating the look of the Steemit.com website to something more "modern", I was very worried about this but the changes aren't anything drastic. What I would like to see is just easier excess to all parts of the website. Yes I feel sometimes I have to be too much on the right page to get to where I want to go if that makes sense. Onwards there as been mostly promises of war happening everywhere, more countries are slowly getting and warning their citizens to prepare for war, it's sick how many people are actually excited for this and comply. Such a war in this day and age will be devastating and so we must continue to work to remain at peace and not fight in wars that don't belong to us. Hope you all have a good day or night and I will see you on the next Steemit post.




Good Service Trade Your TRON For STEEM TRX-STEEM

Trade Your TRON For STEEM Steem Egg

Community Building Guide

Steem Mobile APP SteemPRO

Club5050 Club75 Club100 How It Works


The 2022 Steemit Awards

The 2023 Steemit Awards

Anybody Used SteemScan Converter Successfully? SteemScan

Converted Steem To Bitcoins Can Be Exchanged For Fiat At Local Bitcoins -Service Maybe Terminated

SteemD -SteemD Partly No Longer Functioning

Bittrex - Linked On The Steemit.com Wallet For Trade But Likely To Shutdown

NES -Links


THIS POST SUPPORTS AND FOLLOWS INITIAVE OF CLUB 50/50


image.png


Always do your own due diligence the above is only a opinion.

Secretly win a %70 Upvote with over 36800 SP From Me
You can win the Upvote by simply doing ALL 3 steps below..

  1. Upvote the post at %100
  2. Write on the comments box "Done"
  3. And finally answer the question- Will Steem go up or down within the next 22 hours?
    To enter you must have no less than 19 SP, there will only be "one winner" any edited post, complainers or trouble makers are automatically disqualified, hurry you have 22 hours for placing your valid entry!


image.png


1Up Or Down Today 13032024.gif


Source: picgifs.com



This Ship Is Powered-Up To Orca 🏆

New Orca Arrival-giphy.gif


Source: giphy.com




badgessteemit05102022.jpg


author portfolioU4ZCp8uHZ93yF22p2ypNuVM78E04052018.jpg

So if you like this page I need you guys to do me 2 easy things.

1.First please upvote this page.
2.And secondly don't forget to follow me below.

Also since votes don't always = $ and if you want to see more you can send me Steem Power Tips to @simonjay to help support me, not only me but also support the value of the STEEM currency as I have not powered-down a single time in 7 entire years.


[Follow Me Here @simonjay

Sort:  

Steem will go up

🏆 Winner

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @upex with a 3.76% upvote. We invite you to continue producing quality content and join our Discord community here. Keep up the good work! #upex

Steem will go up

Steem will go up

Done
Steem will go up

Done
Steem will go up

This post has received a 80.0 % upvote from @always1success

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63106.36
ETH 3262.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87