Daily Steem Price Update 18/3/2024

in #steemitlast month

Good day Steemian and welcome, this is more than just a price update on the Steem cryptocurrency for 18/3/2024, under the hood it's been a 7 year project.
I have been posting the Steem price update since almost the very beginning of Steemit.com back in 2016 along with other content, plus I have attended many Steem official events and represented Steem at smaller events.
Many have came here to discuss the daily Steem price and recent Steemit changes for over 7 years.

There also as never been a single power down made on this account since that time "7 years", our mission is to retain and rise the price of Steem for the benefit of us all. We do this by not only holding STEEM but by also buying into STEEM from time to time. All this rises the price of STEEM meaning your investment goes up in value and so does your earning rewards.

I'm sure we all want a better future for Steem and so casting your upvote here keeps Steem locked to raise it's value for us all.

If you tire of addictively looking at the charts every few minutes then instead just relax and look here for the average STEEM price for your daily plan or strategy.
And even if you are not planning to do anything with your STEEM I still recommend checking out these updates every so often.
So without further ado lets take a look at today's Daily Steem Price for 18/3/2024.

Should you be trading with STEEM today...?


SDPP#68.jpg

(Images By: @simonjay)


1u-SteemDailyPriceTemplateLogo2-13032024.jpg

🌛

Steem Daily Price MoonTemplate18032024.jpg

📊

March 2024-Bitcoin reached over "70.000" on March 11th, with how the market had been acting I had little doubt it would hit 60k early this year. It's of course fallen again which was actually very much expected but the big question is now is it over? And will it start falling? Most experts seem to believe it will recover giving us more time to enjoy the high season. The reason why I mention bitcoin is because it can be a indication on which direction that Steem will follow, strangely however not much movement compared to other years. We may have to be more patient and some would argue that it almost doubled since it's bottom and so we are effectively in a "alt season" but I do think Steem should still be doing a little better. And so I wonder if Steem will have a proper alt season at all this year? Last night I went to sleep under the usual late hour, this was mostly because of doing some research on other things which as made me get more to where I wanted to be. It got very cold again last night, didn't have to put on another layer before going to sleep and not much trouble with falling asleep. I did wake-up this morning before my alarm but it was only once and I was able to get back to sleep. This morning when the alarm rang there was no time for any extra rest as I had to get in for work but also I believe I had the right amount of sleep. I do also think that generally the drop in temperature recently as made it more difficult to begin the day. As for the weather this morning it finally changed into a sunny one, there was actually so much sun this morning that I thought twice about whether not to wear the usual layers. Glad I didn't chance anything as I felt comfortable for most of the day except for a few chills here and there. I was out of bed on time this morning and so could of had breakfast but decided I would get something at work instead. When I arrived in work I saw one of the usual guys leaving early which made me worry that I would need to get some cover work done but this never really happened even when I was asked to later. Yes strangely one of the superiors asked me to do some cover work but the odd thing is that she started doing the work everytime I would need to step in..? Well I definitely wasn't going to complain as I needed a easy day. Had some research I needed to get done which is what I spent most of my time doing followed by working on the weekly sheet which finally "the job were I had to move things because of the mistakes of others" as no longer followed me into this week! The tasks were much more agreeable for me this week, however one of my colleagues this morning nearly tricked me into doing a ton of work that I don't think actually needed be done. See if I told a superior about this work they would of probably wanted me to do this task but honestly I had other things I needed to get done. The new superior was also in this morning infact there was a lot of the superiors in, not sure why so many but it could be something to do with my boss arriving back and so there is likely a meeting between them. I'm not sure as by the time I left they hadn't started any meeting, but the new superior did seem overly keen to search me but I had already got searched my another superior, my point is she was going out of her way to get this done perhaps she suspects I'm a thief lol. I spoke to her briefly last time and she seemed friendly enough but you can never trust these people as they are always nice initially and then turn on you. Once I finished work I went to get some shopping done for some things that might make me feel better. The first place I went to unfortunately didn't have what I wanted but it did have some other things I needed which I think helped already. I went to another store to see if I could find what I needed, I don't know why but it was particularly busy out today which was annoying. I found what I wanted but was not happy with the price but I was recommended to buy the pricier one argh. Going home the weather was still nice like this morning, it was nice to get home and see so much sun "lighting" the place up. Once home I got on with some chores and felt much better after a few things from my shopping trip and so I decided to go online to meet with friends. They all turned up and all in a good mood so it was just what I needed. I didn't pick-up the order I wanted, I received information 2 days ago that it was ready and while that sounds great it's exactly what I didn't want to happen. See this is because it's been done without my coupons applied but was reject to order it when the coupons "were" applied. There maybe some kind of technical issue for this and thought about trying something else but I'm in need of the item and messing around will be time consuming so likely I was going to let them have this win. However today I decided against it and that I would try something else and probably get a better product in the end, or it might back fire.. guess we will see. On Steemit.com thankfully fixes have been made with both the "Replies" page issue and the problems with votes not registering on site. It does seem to be working much better now with many more upvotes clearly showing they are registered, but a reminder that most of the time they do still register on the database meaning it's counted even if you can't see them. There is talk about updating the look of the Steemit.com website to something more "modern", I was very worried about this but the changes aren't anything drastic. What I would like to see is just easier excess to all parts of the website. Yes I feel sometimes I have to be too much on the right page to get to where I want to go if that makes sense. Onwards there as been mostly promises of war happening everywhere, more countries are slowly getting and warning their citizens to prepare for war, it's sick how many people are actually excited for this and comply. Such a war in this day and age will be devastating and so we must continue to work to remain at peace and not fight in wars that don't belong to us. Before we finish I would like to ask if anybody can recommend any website to watch movies or series for free without VPN, a upvote will be sent if it's good. Hope you all have a good day or night and I will see you on the next Steemit post.




Good Service Trade Your TRON For STEEM TRX-STEEM

Trade Your TRON For STEEM Steem Egg

Community Building Guide

Steem Mobile APP SteemPRO

Club5050 Club75 Club100 How It Works


The 2022 Steemit Awards

The 2023 Steemit Awards

Anybody Used SteemScan Converter Successfully? SteemScan

Converted Steem To Bitcoins Can Be Exchanged For Fiat At Local Bitcoins -Service Maybe Terminated

SteemD -SteemD Partly No Longer Functioning

Bittrex - Linked On The Steemit.com Wallet For Trade But Likely To Shutdown

NES -Links


THIS POST SUPPORTS AND FOLLOWS INITIAVE OF CLUB 50/50


image.png


Always do your own due diligence the above is only a opinion.

Secretly win a %70 Upvote with over 36800 SP From Me
You can win the Upvote by simply doing ALL 3 steps below..

  1. Upvote the post at %100
  2. Write on the comments box "Done"
  3. And finally answer the question- Will Steem go up or down within the next 22 hours?
    To enter you must have no less than 19 SP, there will only be "one winner" any edited post, complainers or trouble makers are automatically disqualified, hurry you have 22 hours for placing your valid entry!


image.png


1Up Or Down Today 13032024.gif


Source: picgifs.com



This Ship Is Powered-Up To Orca 🏆

New Orca Arrival-giphy.gif


Source: giphy.com




badgessteemit05102022.jpg


author portfolioU4ZCp8uHZ93yF22p2ypNuVM78E04052018.jpg

So if you like this page I need you guys to do me 2 easy things.

1.First please upvote this page.
2.And secondly don't forget to follow me below.

Also since votes don't always = $ and if you want to see more you can send me Steem Power Tips to @simonjay to help support me, not only me but also support the value of the STEEM currency as I have not powered-down a single time in 7 entire years.


[Follow Me Here @simonjay

Sort:  

Done.
Steem will go down

🏆 Winner

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @upex with a 3.69% upvote. We invite you to continue producing quality content and join our Discord community here. Keep up the good work! #upex

Hi @upex please check post dated 19/3/2024 upvote was missed.

Got it. And you said you have not edited any posts prior to posting correcting?

Thanks for the vote @upex and yes that is correct "no" edits have been made on any posts prior or after a upvote from you, also I want to add that I try and post in the same 24 hour slot. I think you mentioned that we have a 2 hour window to post, mine are normally even less than 1 hour apart comparing to the previous day, often times even no more than 30 mins difference or less from the previous day.

No, there is no 2 hour window to post. Each day resets at midnight UTC and you are free to post any time within that 24 hour window to get upvotes. Though we are not sure why yours get skipped from time to time... we are looking into it.

Done.
Steem will go down

Done
Steem will go up

This post has received a 80.0 % upvote from @always1success

Steem will go up

Steem will go up

Steem will go up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62449.43
ETH 3190.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81