Daily Steem Price Update 25/1/2022

in #steemit2 years ago

Good day Steemian and welcome to today's Steem price update for 25/1/2022.
I have been posting the Steem price update since almost the very beginning of Steemit.com back in 2016 along with other content.
Many have came here to discuss the daily Steem price's and recent STEEM changes for over 5 years.

If you tire of addictively looking at the charts every few minutes then instead just relax and look here for the average STEEM price for your daily plan or strategy.
And even if you are not planning to do anything with your STEEM I still recommend checking out these updates every so often.
So without further ado lets take a look at today's Daily Steem Price for 25/1/2022.

Should you be trading with STEEM today...?


SDPP#235.jpg

(Images By: @simonjay)


1u-SteemDailyPriceTemplateLogo2-25012022.jpg

🌍

Steem Daily Price MoonTemplate25012022.jpg

🐬💕❤️💛💖💚🏆

January is passing by us quickly and so is the price of Steem it fell down just as fast, initially we had not seen Steem fall this low in a while which as been very pleasing to see. There was some recovery but it wasn't back to where it was before Christmas as Steem was still generally higher. I was only recently that I mentioned how it looked like the Bitcoin falling wasn't going to happen, as the after drop was taking way too long. For a minute there I thought we were actually going to escape this falling and have yet another rise-up in price. Lol it would of been good is if it just held off a little longer so I could reach the 30k SP mark first, still it's getting real close now. But then again the price is beginning to fall low enough to easily buy into more Steem, the lower price provides a opportunity for those who want to get more involved with Steem. Which reminds me ... there is something I'm concerned about and that's the fact that the wallet on Bittrex for Steem STILL remains "Inactive" the Bittrex exchange is important for the flow of Steem, plus I brought more Steem to transfer onto Steemit for Power. I can't continue to contribute as much to Steem and nor can others without it costing more since the Bittrex wallet remains Inactive. For many others more importantly it's locking up our funds which remain useless and stuck on their exchange. I understand it says the wallet is "under maintenance" which is something I have seen happen already many times before, it specifically states that "Deposits and withdrawals are temporarily offline. Currency Maintenance.". But I also saw some information that I'm not sure about but I think it means that the wallet as been under maintenance since Tue Dec 21 2021! If this is the case that's a long time, it's been over a month now!! I don't remember ever the wallet being offline for so long..?..well at least since the split to the hive token. It's unfortunately issues like this that feed the narrative that crypto will never work. I personally haven't seen any information from Bittrex stating it would close down the Steem wallet, but perhaps I have missed this somewhere? And if they are closing the wallet then surely provide us with the time and information to get our funds out. 🏆If your interested in perhaps winning another upvote from myself anybody who can find any updated useful information on the topic " include a source" from where the information was found, then share below on the comments section and you might just win a upvote from me "that is if your the first to comment with that particular information", or even just let me know if you have heard anything or your thoughts🏆. Maybe @bittrex could let us know what is going on? We must also remember that there is little doubt that the movement of BTC falling would also effect the price of SBD's which many were using to gather Steem-power, knowing this was getting close to collapsing had many worried about using their current strategies. As for the weather this new year it began mildly, it got colder as the days went on, but my goodness suddenly it got really freezing cold just days later! The previous week the sun started to appear more often keeping it lighter for longer but only slightly warming us. As for this week it's been really cold again today around 5 pm the temperature really dropped with the night setting it's got a little better. Today I was off from work and while I could of had plans set up I have wanted to rest and mostly just stay warm, and so I just caught up with things at home. However there is a movie I wanted to go out to watch infact I wanted to go see it sometime ago. But my friend would still be working at it's viewing times so perhaps we can find another day that is suitable for us to watch it together later in the week. Yesterday I was a little disappointed as normally for the late shifts it's a little more peaceful, not that it wasn't but I think that was just down to luck on the day. The guys ar work started calling me lazy because when asked how I like to spent my time at work I have told them I prefer calm shifts rather then being rushed. To be honest most seem to prefer being rushed around as they say the time goes quicker, they said that I strangely don't get bored when there is nothing to do. This is true I don't get bored because when I'm not working I'm thinking about other things like crypto, or I exercise and there are other things to be done, unfortunately most seem to have a one track mind lol. We have been told by the government that we won't need to wear masks anymore from the 26th, work as not commented on this yet but I can't wait to not have to wear it anymore. So far I keep hearing from all the companies and transports that they still want people to wear them...argh. There was also news that all travel rules would be scrapped soon, from what I can see this is a complete lie and very disappointing as barely anything as changed yet this is suppose to be a big step to normality? Still the next big date is apparently sometime in March when it's said all rules will be scrapped, honestly how long have they been promising this for like 2 years now. Since the disappearing texts were resolved I have been contemplating whether to add the Step Counter app and WhatsApp to my phone again as since the reset it's been working so well! WhatsApp could be pointless as for some reason I got banned without a warning or justification which is very frustrating. As for the progress on fitness I lost about %70 of the weight gained by the lockdowns I done this by tracking my step count per-day and doing small daily workouts. It began back in April 2021 and it continued until the beginning of October, this is when my work schedule began to revert back to normal which made it too difficult to continue. I come to the conclusion it had to be put on hold at least until the new year began. Due to my shifts being all over the place I still find it difficult to continue, as for steps I have reset my phone and might consider trying it again as I was doing around 105k steps as my weekly goal.


🎉



🏅 We reached "🐬🐬QuinTUBLE DOLPHIN🐬🐬" on November 7th which means our collective STEEM POWER is now over 💪25000 SP!! There are around 500 Quintuple Dolphin accounts now which means that the actual number of Dolphin accounts as been growing since my journey between 20k to 25k. This is great news and I guess a obvious reason as to why the price of Steem increased. And so all these accounts together we hold around 12mil Steem, from here I hope to continue to collect and lock-up even more STEEM! My goal 🌍 is to now reach 30.000 SP🏆, hopefully by the end of June 2022. I want to thank everybody who does vote in and for their kind support, I have now been on here for over 5 years and never powered down✔️ not once!! 🚫. I also continue to invest into STEEM with small quantities using my own fiat currency✔️, your votes can help with this also. This essentially means that your votes are safe with me and help to retain STEEM's value, and since now being a "Top 200 Steem-Power Holder" it's beginning to count. Your votes may even help make it go higher in the future with plans for purchasing even more STEEM. Last year on November 24th we totalled 15.000, then on Nov 7th we reached 25.000! And so if you want to help me on this quest "locking away 30000 Steem Power" with the intention to support and retain more of it's value 👉 then please consider leaving your best vote below.



wnjXe6WWv.png

January 2022 First Half Results For #club5050 !!

image.png


Always do your own due diligence the above is only a opinion.

Secretly win a %70 Upvote with over 18700 SP From Me
You can win the Upvote by simply doing ALL 3 steps below..

  1. Upvote the post at %100
  2. Write on the comments box "Done"
  3. And finally answer the question- Will Steem go up or down within the next 22 hours?
    There will only be "one winner" any edited post are automatically disqualified, hurry you have 22 hours for placing your valid entry!


image.png


1Up Or Down Today 25012022.gif


Source: picgifs.com



Our Ship Is Now Quintuple Dolphin Powered 🏆

5 or 6 Times The Orginal Dolphin Power-giphy.gif


Source: giphy.com




badgessteemit07112021.jpg


author portfolioU4ZCp8uHZ93yF22p2ypNuVM78E04052018.jpg

So if you like this page I need you guys to do me 2 easy things.

1.First please upvote this page.
2.And secondly don't forget to follow me below.

Also since votes don't always = $ and if you want to see more you can send me Steem Power Tips to @simonjay to help support me, not only me but also support the value of the STEEM currency as I have not powered-down a single time in 5 years.


[Follow Me Here @simonjay

Sort:  

Done.
Steem will go down

Congrats for winning in this contest@suntree

Thanks for hosting &selecting the winner

@simonjay

Many thanks 🥰

Thank you very much, simonjay 😄🤗

Done.
Steem will go down.

Done.
42.jpg
Steem will go down.

Done
Steem will go up

Done

Steem will go up

@simonjay

Done
Steem will go up

Done
Steem will go up

Done
Steem will go up

Done.
steem significantly increased.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62121.36
ETH 3004.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71