Daily Steem Price Update 27/3/2024

in #steemitlast month

Good day Steemian and welcome, this is more than just a price update on the Steem cryptocurrency for 27/3/2024, under the hood it's been a 7 year project.
I have been posting the Steem price update since almost the very beginning of Steemit.com back in 2016 along with other content, plus I have attended many Steem official events and represented Steem at smaller events.
Many have came here to discuss the daily Steem price and recent Steemit changes for over 7 years.

There also as never been a single power down made on this account since that time "7 years", our mission is to retain and rise the price of Steem for the benefit of us all. We do this by not only holding STEEM but by also buying into STEEM from time to time. All this rises the price of STEEM meaning your investment goes up in value and so does your earning rewards.

I'm sure we all want a better future for Steem and so casting your upvote here keeps Steem locked to raise it's value for us all.

If you tire of addictively looking at the charts every few minutes then instead just relax and look here for the average STEEM price for your daily plan or strategy.
And even if you are not planning to do anything with your STEEM I still recommend checking out these updates every so often.
So without further ado lets take a look at today's Daily Steem Price for 27/3/2024.

Should you be trading with STEEM today...?


SDPP#76.JPG

(Images By: @simonjay)


1u-SteemDailyPriceTemplateLogo2-13032024.jpg

🌛

Steem Daily Price MoonTemplate27032024.jpg

📊

March 2024-Bitcoin reached over "70.000" on March 11th and it seems to be doing that all over again, but with such a rapid rise it could fall again just as fast, however it may seem like the high season isn't done just yet thankfully. I only mention bitcoin because it can be a indication on the direction that Steem will follow, strangely however not a lot of movement from our own token compared to previous years on this round. Perhaps we have to be more patient, while some would argue that it almost doubled since it's bottom and so we are effectively in a "alt season" but I do think Steem should still be doing a little better. Last night I went to sleep just under the usual late hour, this is great as the past 4 nights it's all been past the hour now I just need to push for a little earlier. When I did go to sleep it was cold but I'm better prepared for it now by putting on a blanket over the sheets. Surprisingly while this does help it isn't by much but it seems to be enough to get me through the night and does feel particularly nice in the mornings. When I did go to sleep I rested well but did for some reason wake-up half hour before my alarm, probably I was worried I missed it. I tried going back to sleep with little luck and once the alarm rang I had to get up because I had to be in work very soon. As for the weather this morning it was mostly sunny which I didn't expect. I was up with enough time for breakfast but since doing 15 hours of fasting I skipped breakfast and would have something when I get to work later. I got changed and left the house, soon as I got outside I could feel it was very cold, I wasn't pleased but soon as I stepped into the sun it felt very warm which was welcomed. When I arrived to work it didn't take long for one of my colleagues to point over at some boxes and say "it's back!" in other words it's a particular task we have to get done that honestly doesn't always make much sense. And what I mean by this is they seem to pick and chose when they want us to do this rather than something that actually needs to be done, or do they just remember and decide to bring it back in order to give us something more to do. If its infact the case where it's just something more for us to do that annoys me because I thought that was the point of having the weekly task sheets. Still I won't complain too much this time because my colleague done most of it however once I completed that he gave me another very similar task to get done. It was annoying to get both done on the same day but like with the previous task my colleague got done just over half of it. There was much more of it to get done a 3rd part but thankfully this was not even requested to be started by me as I was soon to be leaving. As I left work I worried about how horrible the weather was going to be outside as when I was working I could hear the rain falling and the wind was like ice. When I got outside I was surprised to see the sun out, it had obviously been raining a lot as there were puddles everywhere but the sun made it pleasant to be out. When I arrived home I started with some chores as I was soon to meet with friends because they were also finishing work slightly earlier today and so taking the opportunity to meet. I looked into to planning time off from work for a upcoming event with friends the other day but have still not heard back from work. Last time I had some issues with this and was very lucky my boss was able to do something about it and so I want to try and get that time off soon as possible. It wasn't long until I started getting messages from them telling me they had finished work and so I got ready and left the house. As I left I was worried that it was going to start raining again or even worse hail, instead the sun stayed out most of the time which made it a bit more pleasant. My friends met me just before the meeting spot and we was originally going to watch a film but it turned out to be already rather late instead we went back to just chat. On the way home it was freezing and so I was very glad I brought my scarf with me but I also brought with me a beanie hat which I don't normally use but I was happy to put it on. As for Steemit.com there as been talks about updating the look of the Steemit.com website to something more "modern", I was very worried about this but the changes aren't anything drastic. What I would like to see is just easier excess to all parts of the website. Sometimes I feel have to be too much on the right page to get to where I want to go.. if that makes sense. Onwards there as been mostly promises of war happening everywhere, more countries are slowly getting and warning their citizens to prepare for war. Such a war in this day and age will be devastating and so we must continue to work to remain at peace and not fight in wars that don't belong to us. Before we finish I would like to ask if anybody can recommend any website to watch movies or series for free without a VPN, a upvote will be sent if it's good. Hope you all have a good day or night and I will see you on the next Steemit post.




Good Service Trade Your TRON For STEEM TRX-STEEM

Trade Your TRON For STEEM Steem Egg

Community Building Guide

Steem Mobile APP SteemPRO

Club5050 Club75 Club100 How It Works


The 2022 Steemit Awards

The 2023 Steemit Awards

Anybody Used SteemScan Converter Successfully? SteemScan

Converted Steem To Bitcoins Can Be Exchanged For Fiat At Local Bitcoins -Service Maybe Terminated

SteemD -SteemD Partly No Longer Functioning

Bittrex - Linked On The Steemit.com Wallet For Trade But Likely To Shutdown

NES -Links


THIS POST SUPPORTS AND FOLLOWS INITIAVE OF CLUB 50/50


image.png


Always do your own due diligence the above is only a opinion.

Secretly win a %70 Upvote with over 36900 SP From Me
You can win the Upvote by simply doing ALL 3 steps below..

  1. Upvote the post at %100
  2. Write on the comments box "Done"
  3. And finally answer the question- Will Steem go up or down within the next 22 hours?
    To enter you must have no less than 19 SP, there will only be "one winner" any edited post, complainers or trouble makers are automatically disqualified, hurry you have 22 hours for placing your valid entry!


image.png


1Up Or Down Today 13032024.gif


Source: picgifs.com



This Ship Is Powered-Up To Orca 🏆

New Orca Arrival-giphy.gif


Source: giphy.com




badgessteemit05102022.jpg


author portfolioU4ZCp8uHZ93yF22p2ypNuVM78E04052018.jpg

So if you like this page I need you guys to do me 2 easy things.

1.First please upvote this page.
2.And secondly don't forget to follow me below.

Also since votes don't always = $ and if you want to see more you can send me Steem Power Tips to @simonjay to help support me, not only me but also support the value of the STEEM currency as I have not powered-down a single time in 7 entire years.


[Follow Me Here @simonjay

Sort:  

Done
Steem will go up

🏆 Winner

Done
Steem will go up

Done
Steem will go up

Done
Steem will go up

Done
Steem will go up

This post has received a 80.0 % upvote from @always1success

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63138.90
ETH 3290.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89