Daily Steem Price Update 27/4/2024

in #steemit17 days ago

Good day Steemian and welcome, this is more than just a price update on the Steem cryptocurrency for 27/4/2024, under the hood it's been a 7 year project.
I have been posting the Steem price update since almost the very beginning of Steemit.com back in 2016 along with other content, plus I have attended many Steem official events and represented Steem at smaller events.
Many have came here to discuss the daily Steem price and recent Steemit changes for over 7 years.

There also as never been a single power down made on this account since that time "7 years", our mission is to retain and rise the price of Steem for the benefit of us all. We do this by not only holding STEEM but by also buying into STEEM from time to time. All this rises the price of STEEM meaning your investment goes up in value and so does your earning rewards.

I'm sure we all want a better future for Steem and so casting your upvote here keeps Steem locked to raise it's value for us all.

If you tire of addictively looking at the charts every few minutes then instead just relax and look here for the average STEEM price for your daily plan or strategy.
And even if you are not planning to do anything with your STEEM I still recommend checking out these updates every so often.
So without further ado lets take a look at today's Daily Steem Price for 27/4/2024.

Should you be trading with STEEM today...?


SDPP#102.jpg

(Images By: @simonjay)


1u-SteemDailyPriceTemplateLogo2-25042024.jpg

🌛

Steem Daily Price MoonTemplate27042024.jpg

📊

April 2024-Bitcoin reached over "70.000" again on March 25th and so the high season wasn't done just yet thankfully. We had yet another fall from Bitcoin but likely you have witnessed some of the many bearish traps for investors to try and navigate. We also had the Bitcoin halving that for some reason everybody gets excited about because it's suppose to mean a ramp-up on Bitcoins worth but in all honesty in previous halving's apart from yes a bump-up I noticed it usually falls more than anything else, still this of course does help with it's overall value but not in the way many would claim. So who knows if the bullrun is truly over, I only really mention bitcoin because it can be a indication on the direction that Steem will follow. However not a lot of movement from our own token this time round compared to previous years which is very sad. Perhaps we have to be more patient, others would argue that it almost doubled since it's bottom, and so while that was something to celebrate Steem as done much better in the past. However with that it also means that Steem itself is essentially still wide open "price wise" for the smart and smaller investor. Last night I went to sleep way past the usual late hour, which is disappointing this was mostly because of doing some research on what mp3 players are available in local shops, yes in this day and age should be interesting. To no big surprise there isn't much on offer and what is available is actually frankly terrible. Mostly because the products available have very bare bones features, it's so basic you would think they were the first models being tested. Well something I keep saying and what people don't seem to realise is technology in one way often keeps going backwards, and the reason for this is to try and get people to spend more on services instead. When I did go to sleep I thought I was going to have the same problem as yesterday, not being able to fall asleep. However I'm sure now that the reason for that was due to the cold. I'm being better prepared lately for the nights by putting on a blanket over the sheets, surprisingly while it helps it isn't by much but it is usually enough to get me through the night. When I did go to sleep I woke-up only for my scheduled alarm which was set for a little later than usual as I wanted to make sure I get enough rest. I went back to just resting as I had the intention to get started for the day but in the end I continued to go way past the set alarm. In one way I didn't mind as this is so I get a good amount of rest as I don't want to get sick again but this was for way too long. As for the weather this morning it was honestly very miserable looking, it was dark and it looked like it was about to start raining soon. At least to start the day I don't have a early work shift, but regardless of this to get the chores and things done I was very pressed for time as I rested for too long. And so in the end I didn't even get time to get the usual things done before it was time for me to get ready for work. I was thinking about skipping breakfast but since it was already late I ate before changing and heading out. The weather had improved a lot by this time as the sun was slightly showing it's presence and it looked like the clouds were clearing, while still windy it wasn't as annoying. Once I arrived to work I was surprised to see one of the superiors doing some of my work, usually it would be my boss if that's the case. When she left one of the first things I went to check on was the stats of the extra work as I was told early yesterday that I was to stay longer this evening. Looking over it I could understand why they wanted me to stay longer, likely there was also nobody else because a lot of staff I noticed were in earlier and so leaving soon after I got there. During break I got back to my friend who finally replied to me yesterday asking about the event next month, I explained to him how I won't be able to make it this time and where everybody stands with the situation. My hope is to get a reply from him relatively soon so everybody can more or less make their final decisions until I know more soon if I can attend any of the days or not with a organic day off. The extra work was ready just slightly late and further on to the day I did actually think it wasn't going to get completed on time but we put our heads down and got on with it and was done actually a lot sooner than we could of imagined. I was glad to be done with work as I was tired after all that, on the way back home I was surprised by how light it was still out especially since it was raining. Thankfully it wasn't that cold probably because the wind had settled for once, soon as I got indoors my friends started phoning me which was a little annoying as I was already slightly behind on things from this morning. As for Steemit.com there as been talks about doing PR for the site which I'm sure as all been done before and while in one way adding more people could help the tokens value I believe it would be better to try and educate those who are already with us. And I don't mean education on content creation but on how the site and the token is valued, again not by content but by holding the token, buying etc. Others are working on updating the look of the Steemit.com website to something more "modern" I was very worried about this but the changes aren't anything drastic. They have got to the point were inviting alpha testers to try the work so far as been called for. What I would like to see is just easier excess to all parts of the website. Sometimes I feel have to be too much on the right page to get to where I want to go.. if that makes sense. Onwards there as been mostly promises of war happening everywhere, more countries are slowly getting and warning their citizens to prepare for war. Such a war in this day and age will be devastating and so we must continue to work to remain at peace and not fight in wars that don't belong to us. Before we finish I would like to ask if anybody can recommend any website to watch movies or series for free without a VPN, a upvote will be sent if it's good. Hope you all have a good day or night and I will see you on the next Steemit post.




Good Service Trade Your TRON For STEEM TRX-STEEM

Trade Your TRON For STEEM Steem Egg

Community Building Guide

Steem Mobile APP SteemPRO

Club5050 Club75 Club100 How It Works


The 2022 Steemit Awards

The 2023 Steemit Awards

Anybody Used SteemScan Converter Successfully? SteemScan

Converted Steem To Bitcoins Can Be Exchanged For Fiat At Local Bitcoins -Service Maybe Terminated

SteemD -SteemD Partly No Longer Functioning

Bittrex - Linked On The Steemit.com Wallet For Trade But Likely To Shutdown

NES -Links


THIS POST SUPPORTS AND FOLLOWS INITIAVE OF CLUB 50/50


image.png


Always do your own due diligence the above is only a opinion.

Secretly win a %70 Upvote with over 37100 SP From Me
You can win the Upvote by simply doing ALL 3 steps below..

  1. Upvote the post at %100
  2. Write on the comments box "Done"
  3. And finally answer the question- Will Steem go up or down within the next 22 hours?
    To enter you must have no less than 20 SP, there will only be "one winner" any edited post, complainers or trouble makers are automatically disqualified, hurry you have 22 hours for placing your valid entry!


image.png


1Up Or Down Today 25042024.gif


Source: picgifs.com



This Ship Is Powered-Up To Orca 🏆

New Orca Arrival-giphy.gif


Source: giphy.com




badgessteemit05102022.jpg


author portfolioU4ZCp8uHZ93yF22p2ypNuVM78E04052018.jpg

So if you like this page I need you guys to do me 2 easy things.

1.First please upvote this page.
2.And secondly don't forget to follow me below.

Also since votes don't always = $ and if you want to see more you can send me Steem Power Tips to @simonjay to help support me, not only me but also support the value of the STEEM currency as I have not powered-down a single time in 7 entire years.


[Follow Me Here @simonjay

Sort:  

Done
Steem will go up

🏆 Winner

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @upex with a 4.04% upvote. We invite you to continue producing quality content and join our Discord community here. Keep up the good work! #upex

Hi @simonjay,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

Thanks the ilnegro for voting.

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Great thanks italygame good to it back today.

Done
Steem will go up

Done
Steem will go up

Done
Steem will go up

This post has received a 80.0 % upvote from @always1success

Thank you always1success for that upvoted back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61