Daily Steem Price Update 4/6/2018

in #steemit6 years ago

Good day Steemian welcome to todays Steem price update for 4/06/2018 I have been posting the Steem price update again everyday since I attended the SteemFest 2 which during that time I was too busy to post.
I also want to mention just incase your thinking today something doesn't look as it should the daily steem price update will be slightly changing from time to time.

But regardless of changes we will carry on as usual and by this I mean knowing the price of Steem as its important for your daily plan or strategy and honestly even if you are not planing to do anything with your Steem I still recommend checking out these updates and keeping an eye on the price, so without further ado lets take a look at today's Daily Steem Price Change for 4/06/2018

Should you be trading with Steem today..

1u-SteemDailyPriceTemplateLogo-2-04062018.jpg

Steem Daily Price TemplateTTM04062018.jpg



Steem was holding really well until around 1.40 so that was about 2 hours after the price update and from there Steem started to downbump till about 19.50 so basically the whole day, while it is down now Steem is already in recovery / SBD had a crazy day would you believe it managed to hit $3.96! yup but this was very temporary but it did hold well near $3.20 at around 6.20 what a great time to trade but unfortunately disaster struck at 16.15 at that point SBD went from $3.96 to what you see now.


DQmTvC7L-Image by @allasyummyfood 16042018 steemitmeeting- (2).png


1u-U5dsNXAQC38jZWAKbyDvCF9AouWEWaX04062018.gif


Source: picgifs.com



Other POSTS

-Steem Price-
https://steemit.com/steemit/@simonjay/daily-steem-price-update-30-4-2018

-1 Million Accounts Truth From Experience-

https://steemit.com/steemit/@simonjay/the-1-million-accounts-truth-from-experience

-I Almost Made It To The Royal Wedding -

https://steemit.com/life/@simonjay/almost-made-the-royal-wedding-21-5-2018

-The London Crypto Currency Show-
https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@simonjay/opportunity-for-steemit-in-october-29-04-2018


badgessteemit.jpg


author portfolioU4ZCp8uHZ93yF22p2ypNuVM78E04052018.jpg

So if you like this page I need you guys to do me 2 easy things.

1.First please upvote this page.
2.And secondly dont forget to follow me below.

Also since votes don't always = $ and you if want to see more you can send me Steem Power Tips to @simonjay to help support me.

@paradise-found - @karenb54 - @koskl - @hanshotfirst - @meesterboom - @mammasitta - @yusril-xabre - @surpassinggoogle - @whatisnew - @kristy1 have already done this so a big thank you to them all!


[Follow Me Here @simonjay

Sort:  

Thanks for today’s update! Good stuff

Thanks for the visit and supprt @jkenny shame about the downbump

I wish I changed our some sbd when it was at $16, regrets regrets

Oh gosh yes! I feel where you are coming from I managed to exchange some at $12 but I do regret not doing more and I regret sooo much not buying more Steem during the early days, then again I didn't have the money for it @journeyoflife

I’m afraid at one point we are going to get to a time where sbd will have no value and Steem will be dofficult to get

SBD will have no value? I thought there was metrics in place to prevent that from happening? SBD will stay at the value of $1 and as for Steem I noticed it was more difficult to obtain months ago I just hope that with all these changes it will be possible to still make some money on here, after all I thought that was the point a social media platform that pays @journeyoflife

yes, thanks for updating news about steem prices

Wow! incredible the great variation suffered by the SBD during the day; whatever, our boys continue to show strength:

The battlefield is tough.

Greetings @simonjay

Thanks for you and most welcome...

Yeah it was a little crazy out there today in the battle field for our boy SBD shame it could hold its post hopefully the next battle will be greater @cjao20

If the market is well shaken and I can say that that is very good for us since there is interest in steem and sbd. Best regards @simonjay

i think as soon price go up

Yea there is some indication that it will because it was a fast downbump some of that should recover @niharikalove

All the coins are in a funk.

images.duckduckgo.jpg

Yea bitcoin went down again, EOS is overtaking everything and Steem is back on #32

thanks for your updates boy, how they have varied

Its a shame to see both SBD and Steem so varied these days @glorimarbolivar dont forget to upvote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80