Sort:  

Yes it like that for me I thought it because I missed other wall it to break them.

Some of those breakable walls are nicely hidden @hotmangoes, I saw a video that showed the artwork, did you find all of them?

Yea it well hidden and no way it that I find them all I forgot about artwork but it did get some of them.

Here is that video I was talking about, not only does it show the locations but it also shows the artwork found.

Cool I take it a look. Also I wanted to say thanks for all it votes. I feel bad as I cant give back as it my votes are it still useless.

Some of the artwork is really interesting. Dont worry about that @hotmangoes I have had many people say that but if you keep collecting SP then you can help even more which I why I have been upvoting, plus it's a repayment for all your support.

Yea I remember some of it being cool. I remember our chat of SBI I buy you a SBI as it help more.

Thanks alot @hotmangoes but there is no need you can keep it for growing your SP.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59120.07
ETH 2921.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79