Steemit Journey #10

in #steemit6 years ago

i-iH95bm.jpg

03/06/2018
Dear: Journal,
Aim for the moon. If you miss, you may hit a star. W. Clement Stone

This week’s achievements:

Voting Weight: 5429 SP
9 more SP than I expected

Reputation: 55


Goal for next week:

Voting Weight: 5450 SP

Reputation: 55.5

paragraph-separator-44.jpg

Currently, SBD is sitting at $2.38 up more than 35%. Is this a pump and dump situation or simply people are waking up and realized Steemit is the best investment after all?

Nevertheless, the prices of SBD and Steem don’t really affect me.

My journey is running smoothly, one goal per week, one week at a time.

I am back into photography, hopefully, my blog will be more colorful than it used to be.

Thank you for following my journey everyone. All the best

DQmWpisRXDF56mV3DgzzPUxb3R2ozseR48YVr2YKtwtrBcV.gif

Sort:  

Like the challenge. I too am working on growing my account. I bought some sp about a week ago and hoping to get some real estate posts to get a good following to create some SEO backlinks.

I think people will learn that Steemit will have power not just in earning SP but also by having people in niches sharing the content of others.

Great idea. keep it up mate and good luck.

This post has received a 1.30 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @simonpeter35.

This is lovely, I think I'll need to start setting my steemit goals as well, at least it leads to motivation and hard work. Thanks for triggering this idea in me.

Thanks for stopping by @ajongcrypto. I am glad that I have inspired you. Good luck.

You got a 2.78% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @simonpeter35!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 2.29% upvote!
I was summoned by @simonpeter35. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Keep on pushing man!
I had to check the chart after I read your post.
Didn’t even notice that the sbd price was at $ 2.38.
it’s a putty that it decreased again.
But always forwards!

Yes, always looking forward. :)

Good morning :)

Good morning :)

Good morning :)

@hawk28 - You may not realize that "good morning" is considered to be spam, you used 41 similar phrases in your last 100 comments, and the Steem Sincerity API shows a 59.80% spam score. Learn why this is spam and a few better ways to earn the support of the community when commenting.

@simonpeter35 - You can remove this comment and everyone can whitelist me from appearing in future posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88