Steemit Journey #11

in #steemit6 years ago

maxresdefault.jpg

10/06/2018
Dear: Journal,
Let your joy be in your journey - not in some distant goal. Tim Cook

download (1).png

This week’s achievements:

Voting Weight: 5437 SP
13 SP less than what I expected

Reputation: 55.7

Goal for next week:

Voting Weight: 5450 SP

Reputation: 56.5

DQmXAYKKXPtt2KUmGgTFRWiZ3JCaJLhR8jsdnS1Z4wAjQYb.png

Steem stays above $2 in the last couple days, currently it’s sitting at $2.25, SBD $1.65.

I have a feeling that crypto is dying, transactions rate is dropping dramatically. Crypto’s prices stay the same.

Maybe there are only us left, the holders. New people are too afraid to take the risk. Without new people, eventually some holders will give up. Price of cryptos slowly heading south, until next to nothing.

What do you think guys? Please share your thought.

DQmWpisRXDF56mV3DgzzPUxb3R2ozseR48YVr2YKtwtrBcV.gif

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

You got a 4.26% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @simonpeter35!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

This post has received a 2.60 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @simonpeter35.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 2.18% upvote!
I was summoned by @simonpeter35. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

I think lower transactions means we have slowed on the hype. As long as developers are still creating and getting us closer to real world use cases then we are fine. I remember BTC was around 200 I believe for a full year without movement not even raising after the halvening before it shot up.

I hope so. I am not trying to be pessimistic, I am more of realistic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97