Steemit Journey #7

in #steemit6 years ago

img2a.png

13/05/2018
Dear: Journal,
Every moment and every event of every man's life on earth plants something in his soul. Thomas Merton

This week’s achievements:

Voting Weight: 5374 SP

Reputation: 53.7
Up: 0.6
0.1 more than I expected

download (1).png

Goal for next week:

Voting Weight: 5385 SP

Reputation: 54

DQmXAYKKXPtt2KUmGgTFRWiZ3JCaJLhR8jsdnS1Z4wAjQYb.png

While my Steem Power is heading up, the price of Steem is heading down in a free fall, it’s currently sitting at $2.93.

Nevertheless, as an investor, I only look at the big picture. I only see Steem at $100 mark. When? Who cares when. What if it takes 10 years? Ok then, I will be a millionaire in 10 years.

Wish me luck

paragraph-separator-44.jpg

DQmWpisRXDF56mV3DgzzPUxb3R2ozseR48YVr2YKtwtrBcV.gif

Sort:  

In steemit, I need to earn in able to help those who in needs. Upvoted! Cheers buddy.


Your simple UPVOTE can help feed Completely abandoned street children, click link below for further information.
Your UPVOTES and DONATION matters to the less fortunate street children of Manila.
street.children

You got a 3.66% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @simonpeter35!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

100$ would be great thanks for sharing this.

Let's hope. Anything is possible. :)

It's nice to keep a journal. I do the same here and have titled it "Highway to 100,000 Steem Power." I know it may take a long long time but it will happen for sure.
As far as your posts go, I think you could start posting on a regular basis as it will help reach your goals quicker.
Cheers bro!

100,000 SP, wow, that may be my goal in 10 years. :)

Yes, I am posting on a regular basis, once a week.

I meant to say daily basis :p

Thanks for the suggestion. But I am not a good writer. I don't want my audience to get bored. :)

It's great to set goals :D I hope you have a lovely day Xx

Thanks Melissa,
I hope you have a great weekend too. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73