You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To Bee or Not to Bee - Perspective of a Redfish

in #steemit6 years ago

The exact reason me and @beeyou have been trying to come up with an idea to keep some sort of support system in place for people that get cut off at 45 and people like us. So far, we haven’t been able to find any good ideas, unfortunately.
Still I believe it is necessary to make it a little easier for everyone who loses the newcomers support..,

Sort:  

I see everyone's comments, but just haven't found the time needed to reply back with something that is not "spammy". Will try to get back to everyone tonight, I hope.

I think we could take ‘spammy’ from you, @beeyou. Everyone knows you’re a busy little bee ;0)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67