Language barrier in a nutshell

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello guys!

Just a few hours after I read an article on why the language barrier is a growing problem on steemit I came across this:


Funny 1.jpg


We really need to find a solution to this problem. Because yes this is funny to read but it also creates a lot of unnecessary problems in the community. If you got any good ideas or concepts feel free to share them.

I also advise you to read this article: https://steemit.com/steemit/@overkillcoin/simple-language-barrier-vs-intentional-spam-and-possible-solutions

Greetings siosfl

Sort:  

Thanks for referring me to @overkillcoin's post.

Thanks for helping get the word out!

I should try to reach the devs at SteemPlus to talk about a possible solution!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63722.47
ETH 3049.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.03