Sort:  

hmm,you are commenting on my blog after a long time.I don't know what happened to you.Well,it is a good question.

I think if it was a girl then she could just simply use her picture.It wouldn't be necessary for her to use a stock image.On the other hand,girls are usually more honest than the guys.They rarely do stuff like this.Thank you for leaving a comment my friend.I was so happy to get your feedback.hope I will get your reply soon.Also I would like to request you to take a look at my new fiction novel,if you have the time.

Girls are more honest? I'm doubting that. Maybe man and women do not have the same sense of how they lie. In terms of delinquency you tend to be right. In Germany roughly 25% of all criminal acts are comitted by women. So, thats considerably less than man, even though they are not faultless.

It is not actually true in ever case,as you have said.Sometime girls can be dishonest too.Still girls don't do this kind of thing as frequently as the men does.Thank you for commenting once again.It is always a pleasure to talk to you.My best wishes for you.Have a nice day my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63867.81
ETH 3135.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84