You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A question I ask myself a lot, does only who get benefits enjoys from Steemit? (answer inside)

in #steemit6 years ago

A very nice experience in steemit
I also now feel the same as before,
Now I'm getting bored because every post I do not have a lot of noise.
But I read your post right now I am motivated to achieve success in steeemit,
Please support and help me to be as successful as you are @amiramnoam

Sort:  

hey @siponk
If steemit makes you feel bored so don't write posts...
write interesting comments like this :)
and then when you have experienced after you saw a lot of (good) posts you can write good posts by yourself :)

I see many users that take profits from comments..
but if you are here only for profits it's very hard to success because the passion to write should come first and read content should come first..

This comment actually says more about your post than the post does.....because it's your post in action. Nicely done!
And I enjoyed the post too BTW :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63247.38
ETH 3242.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90