You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Should Be About Posting Original Content, And Creating Communities

in #steemit6 years ago

Agreed! I'm working on a A/V production setup which is taking time, however in the meantime I uploaded a couple of old music tracks to dSound, and seeing a bot comment on my upload kinda pissed me off! But I know regularly creating original content and engaging with the community will make the ratio of these bots to humans too small to care.

Attempting to create a following inorganically to me is pointless, shows a lack of patience and is completely missing the point. There are countless easier options in the world to make money using AI tools!

But it's their choice and I figure that's what makes platforms like this great, as opposed to GestapoBook which just takes your data and rapes you with it. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71138.51
ETH 3842.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48