You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open question to steemians

in #steemit5 years ago

I'm not angry, I'm trying to do you a favor. Save you some wasted time.

Look, the federal government is corrupt too ,and everybody knows it. And most don't actually care, and those that do? what do you think they can do about it. Go dig, many of us have done it before. Then what, run everyone off? Destroy the place feeding venezuelans and nigerians who can live off the pennies they earn here? For what, so you can be right?

Sort:  

I just want the friends, the people "I know" not to buy more, is that okay with you?

That's the point, it doesn't matter if it's "okay" or not. Have fun, don't lose too much sleep.

OK - now I'm even more interested!

Maybe it's like pulling apart a motorbike engine to see what the funny noise is...

This might go badly - but a mechanic has to know!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69746.86
ETH 3747.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80