Whenever I try And Talk About Steemit With Other People

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

download.jpeg

We've All Got That One Friend - And We Fucking Hate them


Todays dose of Dankness is low on the Dank-O-rometer scale - I'd rate it sold 3 "Hillary pizzagate memes " out of a possible 10. You know you have at lease one friend in your circle who is like this be it a male or female.

I call them "Sally Shit-Heads" - They think they know everything and anytime you try and show them something new so they can get in on the ground floor they always know better. Yeah well Sally you can go fuck your self. You and your boyfriend Scumbag Steve - I hope both of you end up with bum cancer and die. BTW you look fucking ridiculous in his hat. I bet it smells like bong water and flamin hot cheetos.

Sally and Steve will be asking to sleep on your couch in a few months anyways - Once STEEM hits $1000 - am I right? They will learn then. You can chuck the keys to your_ Lambo_ at their head and tell'em to kick rocks. Fuck'em!

That's all from Dr.Dank today I'm off to drink beer and scratch my hairy nuts while overlooking a majestic view of my shit-hole of a city. Respond in the comments with your dankest meme and ill follow those who dank up the place the most. I've not followed any one yet so if you happen to be my first you better feel fucking honoured. Dankman out! Bitch!

2abnqz.jpg

P.S.

Your mother is an astronaut......

Sort:  

Congratulations @sirdank! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72