Question on Tags

in #steemit6 years ago

Hey Steemians! I'm very new to the world of steemit and I'm a little confused on which tags to use for my content. Looking through the pages I found the content between certain tags are a little intertwined but I'm worried my blogs won't be appropriate where I post them. What tags are best for mainly affordable fashion, style content? Is it alright if I continue using blog, photography, steem etc.? I appreciate any suggestions and thank you in advance!

Sort:  

Tags can be a bit tricky, especially considering you can quite literally create your own tags, and that there are so many of them to choose from. I typically refer to https://steemit.com/tags and just try to stay relevant to the topic your writing about, so for example: fashion photography blog lifestyle money
Hope this helps you out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61699.33
ETH 2887.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47