You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to withdraw Steem from the updated Bittrex.com exchange to your Steemit Wallet

in #steemit6 years ago

Thank you @dandays!

I was struggling with this for a few hours. The @jlsplatts pointed me in the direction of your post.

Problem solved 👍

It seems I was using the correct info, just putting it in the boxes the wrong way round... I assumed the Tag would be my username.

Duh! Who'd of thought that the username would be the address. Lol

Sort:  

That’s great to hear, I’m glad brother @jsplatts remembered where he saw it. 👍🏿. My sentiments exactly, username and address is the same how??

Well after all that, it seems that my votes are still worth less than a bag fresh air anyway!

Still, on the up side, you've gained a follower 👍(that way I can upvote your posts with more worthless votes 😎)

Laugh out loud, that was funny. I’m glad you were able to transfer for invisible fortune. I’m sure it’s worth more than you think. 👍🏿

I appreciate the follow @sivehead, here’s to hoping I can keep your attention. :cheers: (those glasses cheers’ing eachother)

this poetry of yours is worth a follow on my end, too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62120.17
ETH 3179.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75