You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Turning Rage Into The Soothing STEEM Now Blowing Out My BUTT as I Mince My Words for You, The Reader of This

in #steemit6 years ago

The thought of not being able to get anywhere organically on here is damn depressing, it sucks. But I refuse to step on other people's hard work by using bots. If the work you do isn't getting the attention you want, you need to step it up, change things and work harder, get more involved, network, find your groove.

Well that's the way I see it!

Sort:  

I don't know what to tell you. That works but now with so many skipping that just to take a small percentage of what they pulled from the reward away for themselves... things are kind of broken now. That advice is frowned upon as well, so I don't know what to say.

I have been coming across post centered around this topic all day long. Today is the first day I will be making a new post after 3 months. I decided to stop my day job as it is bearing no fruit but I can't bear to see the constant complain about how the system is so malfunctioned "it's weighing on my confidence".
Nevertheless, I need to give my best and found a way around this, as I have taking a bigger risk. Here is my new post about this disruptive tech "blockchain" as I embark on a new journey. https://steemit.com/blockchain/@paulo380/why-blockchain-is-considered-as-the-most-disruptive-tech

I need your support and advice guys

One day I said something like, "I don't think new members asking for assistance now under this RC model will be begging. I now expect to see quality." Normally dropping random links under blog posts is frowned upon and the subject matter of that post isn't something I'd normally be interested in... but since you did such a damn fine job of it, I gave you a bit of help there. Be careful though. Dropping links like that could get you flagged. That post had nothing to do with this post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63630.77
ETH 3179.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95