You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit's Untalented Is In Beta! Participate Freely Because Every Participant In This Contest Will Win Something. No Losers!

in #steemit7 years ago

Every time a post from you pops up in my feed I am excited because I know you will in some way pose a question that I will ponder on for the coming days. This article again did not disappoint. I'm left debating a lot of things actually and overall coming to realize that in life, as well as Steemit, you just have to find your niche, the people that think like you, without disagreed anyone with a different opinion of course, and life turns a better direction.
As for the topic at hand, "Who am I?" ...
Although still coming to terms with exactly who I am now at age 30, I would say I am a passionate, hardworking parent who values family first. Who dreams of providing the best life possible for myself and my family while utilizing my unique mind to obtain this life.
I thank you again Terry, for always keeping my mind sharp. As for the creative creation, I have an idea but I want to work on it some more. I may have to post it in a day or two :)

Sort:  

Yes! Take your time. You are at a good stage at 30 and that you identify the need for the mind to stay sharp. Thank you for picking special things out from my posts. You really grasp. Really!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67320.55
ETH 3709.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78