You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Common Pitfalls ,blunders made on steemit and how to avoid them

in #steemit7 years ago

He is a Whale and you are not, he can probably post a photo of his ceiling fan and get 100$ upvotes

This got me laughing way too hard! I seriously challenge @firepower to actually upload a picture of his ceiling fan.

It is true though. Just because you have followers, do not mean they are engaging. The data proved that only about 10%-20% actually engage with you. This also means that you need to engage with them aswell. It's like engage for engage instead follow for follow.

Also, thank you so much for the mention of @spectacles! We appreciate it <3

Sort:  

Worth $100 LOL!

@sjennon I just need to get another $99.54 now.

I will help you out raising the rest of it !!

you guys have done a wonderful job ! I mean if we ever had a preamble for steemit I am sure it shall be written by you guys ! and that line engage for engage wow that should be the title of that preamble , oh i would love to see if he engages to the challenge !!:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78