Road to SteemFest - The Design of Your Steemit Username on My Shirt!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Wow! 106 upvotes and 11 donations!

I was pleasantly surprised and excited by how many people wanted their name on my shirt. Ofcourse, for the one's coming to SteemFest, I am expecting selfies!

Now, would you look at this teeny tiny sneak peek!

header.png

It was great that people were so excited to be involved in my SF project - it was exactly the response I was hoping for! Now, before I order it, I just want to double check that I got everybody on it, so please check if you're here <3

@redrica @meanmommy33 @immarojas @teodora @happycrazycon @bitrocker2020 #teammalaysia @misslasvegas @heyitshaas @felix.herrmann @jaybird @abh12345 @gtg @v4vapid @anomadsoul @firepower @tufkat @s4s @mbp @nanzo-scoop @twinner @roelandp @felixxx @t-bot @bryan-imhoff @geetharao @themonetaryfew @mammasitta @progressivechef @techslut @abh12345 @steembirds @heyitshaas @wandereronwheels @jaybird @gococonuts @maya7 @goldmatters @misslasvegas @shenoy @maarnio @revisesociology @things @katrina-ariel @elizacheng @varunpinto @fitat40 @gandalf @rivalzzz @mafeeva @zpzn @daveonarrival @rahul.stan @avizor @c0wtschpotato @markoslaw @msg768 @mummyimperfect @felix.herrmann @edprivat @partiko @amy-goodrich @jeyf123 @foxxycat @sholi @steemflow @steemit-ironchef @heelsonwheels @imusify @dexter-k @didic @guchtere @definethedollar @happycrazycon @connecteconomy @ak2020 @crypto-babes @eoj @kemal13 @shenkie @santigs @spectacles @mediaservice @glass.wolf @crypto-guide @wildtrader @basleijenhorst0 @frei @andreiwebtravel @willise @babu21 @kryptik.tigrrr3d @herrmanns.weekly @dronevlieger @elliot3 @emily-cook @dailygiveaway @jerrywjl @nomadnessie @filterfield @ladiesofsteemit @kmart @worldfinances @ameliabartlett @schro.one @chrisrice @mielia @expectantfig @richestroomba @scribdbloat @trustyourgut @chappers @lionmom @nicholaspang @isis3110 @sherdzio @emmyluluameh @warnet

headershirt.png
Click on the image to enlarge

Oh my, oh my, oh my, would you look at that list. It took me some time to fit everybody in there, but I did it! I plan to order it soon - let me know if you're interested in this design too and I can send you the file. Just make sure you get it printed on a dark color.

divider-long

Track your followers with SPECTACLES

divider

Frame 3.png

divider

My name is Shannon, I am a digital designer. Born and raised in Amsterdam, living in Berlin. I write about travel, Steemit, design, food, life and any thoughts I have!

Sort:  

I love it!!! Like my name all snug up by @gtg... if I were going to STeemFest he’d be on my list of people I’d like to meet. And @steemflow is constantly leaving great comments on my posts. 😎 What an awesome collection of names to represent, I see a lot of friends on there. Love the idea! Steem on, my friend. 💞

Yes, he will protect you all and cozy, haha. You should definitely meet @gtg, he's a great guy and I am definitely looking forward to meet in him Krakow so he can hopefully show me some hidden gems. Or at least get me places because language :D

Thank you for stopping by!

Heeeyy yeaaa I'm next to @felix.herrmann =)

Great idea!

No way 😱! I made it to the steemfest now 😍 .... unfortunately not yet with my body but on yours 🤨😅. Ok on your awesome t-shirt.

Fantastic idea 💡 fantastic implementation 👍! Have much fun all together and I’m looking forward to the aftermovie :-)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Cool! Thanks 🤗

Yeyyy.....i made it to SF3 👌 right there at the top center ...👍 thanks @sjennon appreciate your effort you put everyone to fit in

Posted using Partiko Android

Awe ye lol.

Having @jaybird on your chest is sure to attract the Crypto-Babes ;)

Cheers! I'll make sure my beard's oiled for our special moment together.

And one lucky bastard even gets his name on there twice!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha I shall be looking forward to it!

Who's twice?! :O

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm sure you'll spot the repeat! If you can't lemme know and I'll tell you. They're defo male.- which rules out a few peops!

Posted using Partiko Android

Just please let me know, I don't wanna go through a 100 names to double check :'(

OK... abh12345 appears twice.

Posted using Partiko Android

That's on the list in the post... not on the shirt necessarily!

Posted using Partiko Android

Oooooh, I thought on the shirt :') I already went: "I AM BLIND WHERE IS HE TWICE THEN?!" Hahahaa.

As long as there are no duplicates on the shirt, it's all good.

I thought you may have used that list as a basis for printing the shirt!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi shannon.. I find my id in your design hahaha
good luck dear

Posted using Partiko Android

So lovely of you, great idea...
But I missed the part where the names were included...
I guess I don't stand the chance again...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66