You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alternatives to Steemit.com Signup!

in #steemit7 years ago

We already have same service here: https://anon.steem.network/ It only costs 10 steem

Sort:  

I've just made an updated post about AnonSteem, with information about how to buy cryptocurrency, how account recovery works, and other useful tips.

AnonSteem is fully automated, you will have your account within 5 minutes of entering your username.

Perfect I just added the image and a direct link at the beginning of the post to encourage users to try this first!

So your service would only be for people that don't have any crypto yet, but are so excited about steemit and so confident they will make back the $50 dollars that they go the route of steemfail. I would guess that they will quickly realize that it is not as easy to make money as they thought and quite possibly never recoup their loss.

Also why are you using the delegation route to create accounts? That is the expensive way. Are you ignorant of that or deceiving people?

Maybe you should've opened a fiat exchange buying steem requires buying bitcoins a hassle in my opinion

Hi most respected sir. i need your little help. I want to learn earning method on steemit from you. I belong to a poor family. I shall be thankful to you for this kindness.
This is my email address [email protected]

But..But..I wanted to pay 50 Steem...

I don't know why the big guys don't consider flaging this post.
did he really kissed all the ass there is on this blockchain ?

I know right!

Thank you I added that in the post also to give another option!

Hi most respected sir. i need your little help. I want to learn earning method on steemit from you. I belong to a poor family. I shall be thankful to you for this kindness.
This is my email address [email protected]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63849.10
ETH 3132.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89