Promoting Steemit IRL

in #steemit6 years ago

steemit

Trying to get more members to join up.

:D

Let me know what you think.

cheers steemit!

Sort:  

That is seriously funny.

I might also tell my fellow urinal user that using Steemit is a useful addition to their penis enlargement program.

HAHA!
not like they can leave once they start till they are done.
:D

bro how have you been? havent seen u on here or heard from you in what seems like forever in steemit time.
Good to see and hear from you!
miss your words and antics.

I haven't been posting for a while.

I've been taking a break from battling trolls and using my time to focus on my learning process.

Steemit is very time intensive for very limited benefit.

There are some very cool people here but preaching to the choir and endlessly reiterating facts for reason deficient, mentally crippled, freedom of speech haters can only be enjoyed to a limited extent, then it becomes redundant.

I still stop in once in a while. I see they removed the view count.

I guess the Steemit motto of "if something seems to be of value, and somewhat functional, then f*%k it straight to hell" still applies.

I may be ready to restart my Steemian presence soon.

bro you have no clue how pissed i was about the view counter, it was such a fight to get it put in to point out vote bots and illigal abuse of the system. steemit is no longer about making the system better, its more about hiding the problems at this point.

im in the process of moving so in like 2 motnhs ima be offline for like 2-3 months but if and when you return ill be ready to laugh about the madness that is life.
:D

your sitting on a nice chunk of gold too, i learned how to turn steem and sbd into silver and gold.
:O
its amazing the moment you hold proffit from crypto. still breaks my brain.

I don't know, this meme could "piss" someone off.

xD
better to be pissed off then pissed on.
lol

Lieutenant Danny Roman: [trying to setup Omar by a bedrom window for a sniper shot, starts a joke] Omar... A Marine and a sailor are taking a piss... The Marine goes to leave without washing up... The sailor says, "In the Navy... they teach us to wash our hands... The Marines turn to him and says...

Omar: [in sync with Danny Roman] "... in the Marines they teach us not to piss on our hands..."

[sniper takes his shot and wound Omar in the shoulder end the siege]

LOL
lesson of the story is if you dont wash your hand you get shot.
:D

Lol. That's funny. I like touching the hand of the person next to me when I'm at the urinal. It helps to share in the moment.

Some good eye contact and a smile does wonders.
:D

Now that's dedication, and quite funny.

LOL
there always seems to be that one guy in the public bathroom.
:D

you're the coolest dude ever bro!

LOL
IDK about that but thank you.
:D

Yes, and you? why you ask?
I see what month you are following in steemit

Si y tu? por que lo preguntas?
Veo que mes estas siguiendo en steemit

:D
steemit life.
lol

LOL. That guy must be taking the longest piss ever to still be there after the long walk past all those urinals.

Nice Steem-promo.

Haha
one of the times at the bar where you pee for ever.
:D

@skeptic, That's way to go !! :-D spread your steemit even in public toilet hahahaha

Haha!
:D
captive auidence

That is the dsmn truth

if they say no i pee on their leg and run off.
xD

Hahaha. Nice way to promote steemit. It reveals your passion and dedication towards the promotion of this community. @skeptic

:D
Its either the bathroom or the bar.

LOL good one. This is how I feel sometimes.

:D
captive audience.
lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55