Random Junk - Lord Of The Steem

in #steemit6 years ago

js Sa Jy Ff ZNpx K8943 E84 TA r

g GRs C36 QZaq896 M1zx Rw r

pybab ER7 Hebn FHGX0 PQ hw r

Just some stuff, Let me know what you think.

1

2

3

My Precious!
lol

Cheers Steemit!


Sort:  

I love the first and the last one! Damn those look good!

:D
Thanks yo!

No problem! Steemians must help each others... and good content is help enough ahah!

Posted using Partiko Android

:D
very true.

Im new in steemit and trying to build up my account by blogging and also check for people to follow in the New section but its hard... tons of useless contwnt to go through to find the right ones.

Posted using Partiko Android

yeah, it just takes time.
:D
so many posts happen per second its hard to keep up. best thing in my opinion is just keep doing what your doing and your account will grow.

I like the last one most. Good work.

:D
thank you!

I love the way you make digital pics 👌 really loved each of them

:D
thanks bro.
i need more insperition tbh, got any suggestions on something to make?
lol

LOL! Great work man.
Golem with the steem ring ...................Ha Ha! Reminds me of myself :-)

HAHA!
:D
thanks bro, i feel the same sometimes.

Golem... Golem... precioussss...

LOL
Was your comment forged by Sauron?
because it is preciousssssssssss!
xD

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Thank you too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63159.84
ETH 2972.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57