Steemit Life - Dexters Lab - For @m3mt - 2 of 2

in #steemit6 years ago

I was asked if i could do some computer dexters lab gifs.

They are not the same episode but i hope they will do.
:D
Let me know what you think of the new gif i made.

Cheers steemit!
Steemit to the moon!


Sort:  

Awesome gif! Check out this steeming pile of gif I made!
Image of Mooning

LOL
thats sick, smashing pumpkins right?

lol hmm I don't know I found an old moon gif and steemified it lol.. I scrubbed through Tonight,Tonight it looks a little like it. Think it's from something older in bnw.

Yeah i think its from that same video or its what it reminded me of.
:D

Lol, I remember that episode

:D
i had to watch it after making the gif.
lol

Excelente te queda bien las figuras gif, buen trabajo

Muchas gracias
:D

Great job wish I could double upvote =^-^=

HAHA
:D
maybe in the future.
lol

Congratulations @skeptic! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @skeptic to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66