You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Giving Up!

in #steemit6 years ago

Rightly said. If you don't appreciate yourself, no one will. It all starts from you. Inspiring story. If one focuses on benefits, the best is never given.

It gets discouraging sometimes when you put a lot of work into a post and people read and leave without even commenting. But when the focus is not on making money but on socializing, it'll be slow progress but I believe you'll eventually be noticed for your individuality and uniqueness.

Thanks for sharing @maylyn09

Sort:  

thank you @skodie for your time reading my post...
my fellow steemians like you inspires me to continue my journey here on steemit. I appreciate Your time, your words and comment ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68797.43
ETH 3730.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76