You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "The curse of the Smartasses" ¡Look at yourself on this mirror!

in #steemit5 years ago

One of my most favourite posts I've seen thus far on my steem journey. You had me at smart-ass and I was awestruck upon seeing Stinkfoot.

You have the best stuff ! I completely relate to the past portrayed, the present shituation, and your forecast for big yappin and staying relevant in the exclusive smartass steem scene..

Bravo!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

One of my most favourite posts I've seen thus far on my steem journey.

Hahaha yeah, I suspect you still haven't seen many more posts similar to this one that I've written before in the early days. But since you say that you can relate yourself a lot with the general scope of my extravagant stories and stuff. On this very moment, I'm gonna share with you an additional article that I have the hunch you'll enjoy big time. :)

So, in the meantime just click here and consume this to keep your neurons engine hot warming up. And don't miss the last one I'm gonna post later in a couple of hours. I promise you that this last post will blow your mind. Tsk Tsk };)

Cheers!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63885.30
ETH 3142.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86