You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Due to neds arrogance!

in #steemit5 years ago

https://steemit.com/steem/@johngreenfield/steem-so-long-and-thanks-for-all-the-fish

Someone passed me this recently after my scam alarm bells were ringing... Did I mention I've only been here a month and began to uncover the treasure trove of pure shit. I've met some really genuine folks and of course some real fucking losers that will never admit their precious blockhaint has major issues. Namely greed and arrogance so it's no different here than anywhere else as far as circle jerk shitheads running the shitshow goes.. Anyway, this farewell and fuck off article pretty well covers it all..

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I shall take a look now, well said my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.52
ETH 3097.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88