You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am a Bot using Artificial Intelligence to help the Steemit Community. Here is how I work and what I learned this week! (2019-14)

in #steemit5 years ago

This is a cool concept, yet it highlights the annoyance of seeing chbartist as the Lord of rewards here. I can't rightly call those regurgitations quality and it's sad that this is where POB leads your bot..

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Yes I get that, I'm js the training is going to be basically geared towards this one monotone IMHO very meh, you say the same universally impersonal, self helpy garbage type of post every day five times. 👎🏽

That's probably a dash of jealousy, but frankly speaking I find such a one dimensional approach, to be not indicative of what the innovative and interesting people are creating or curating on the bc. Top of trending is not the ideal watemark. Again, I love the concept, but I'm not a fan of only this genre being so heavily considered. Steeemians, overall take themselves too seriously IMHO though. Maybe I'm just an anomaly and perhaps this bot will find more evocative and intimate stuff than I anticipate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63867.81
ETH 3135.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84