2020

in #steemit3 years ago

Its been awhile since I have put anything on Steemit. Just thinking about how the world has changed since I have last posted is pretty insane. The last time I posted, 2018, was much a different world. No lockdowns, no masks, less mass hysteria, and less insanity overall, not nearly as much overall censorship. Unfortunately travel this year seemed to have somewhat collapsed and the writing on the wall shows great change ahead. What exactly what change will occur its hard to say. I see two overall outcomes of this great change. Situation #1: I could see the world falling into the most authoritarian system(think China) that the world has ever seen. Situation #2: I could see the world having the greatest opportunity for liberty the world has ever seen. I could be wrong and some hybrid or some entirely other scenario could I don't have a crystal ball but Il elaborate more on those two situations on later posts. I am going to try to put more content out soon including some travel stuff as well as my own current thoughts on the world.

-Live well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62981.24
ETH 3034.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75