You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW to earn STEEM on STEEMIT

in #steemit5 years ago

Very interesting perspective of the steemit platform @jackramsey. It is very true with what you have previously stated in the blog above, yet most will not take advantage of this great opportunity. Their excuse will be the factor of them understanding how the steemit system works. Consistently is the key to success on here and you have to interact on a daily bases to gain growth. I’ve been on the platform for almost 2 years and I’ve slowed down my growth due to me taking a break for a whole year before I decided to start back blogging. Thanks for this wonderful message on how to use steemit. It was well thought out and written with a level of understanding for all who wish to earn rewards here on steemit.

Sort:  

Happy to hear that
Regards

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62759.93
ETH 3112.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87