FREE SBD for all upvoters - 21 Jul - Everyone get’s paid

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

STEEMIT VOTE N EARN.jpg

This is my first giveaway, if you guys appreciate it, It’ll be an ongoing event.

All SBD earned from this post goes to the upvoters of this post.

All you have to do is:

  • Upvote this post and comment = You're In

-- Everyone get’s paid--

You’ll receive you’re SBD after the payout period of 7 days ends.

Happy voting and have a great day 😎

Sort:  

Hello @slywest nice post!

I'm @andyluy and I've been here for a a month, a can tell you that steemit is the most amazing thing I've ever seen at the internet so far. I'm happy seeing it grows every day!

I had some hard time on the firsts week, so I spent some time searching information to improve my experience with steemit, latter I've decided to make posts about those things in order to help the new ones to have a shortcut to get deeper on steemit.

here is some of my posts, I hope It mitght be helpful to you:

Usefull steemit tool
The Randowhale
Getting videos from facebook
Minnowssupport!

Here is one post from @yoda1917 That i think Is useful to have a look too
just halt for a moment

I intend to keep posting useful info that I may be able to gather, and in a near future some give away. Feel invited to follow me and if you have any question about steemit you can ask me in any of my last posts, I'll try my best to help.

thanx for your comment @andyluy, you're in the giveaway , aaand I just followed you :D
have a great weekend, and looking forward to see you posts

Have a great weekend too ^^

im in thanks in advance

Thx @Rudel :) great to have you on board

Hello @slywest. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

haha you are new and started a Giveaway
dont make people fool

Won't fool anyone @omrusman, just think it's a great idea, everyone get's some :)

haha how someone gets some :D
people upvote your post and get back same value they gave it to you :D

whats the reason for all this
try to introduce something interesting

Depends on how much the post will generate, it's a good way especially for new steemians to begin raising their SBD easy. but I respect your opinion :)

Try to start some interesting contest like colorchallenge, Steemitphotochallenge, Portraitcontest etc

@omrusman Thanks for the tip, I'll def look into that :D

Upvote .. reSteem ...Follow + this comment | ALL DONE :)

Thank you @id-steemit you're in :)

Free? I can afford that.

yes usually nothing comes for free, but this time it does :) I'll send the SBD split to every voter as a gift after the post payout 7 days from now

Congratulations @slywest! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Upvoted and commented! Woot!

You're in :)

I am in buddy :)

Awesome @devender, great to have you on board 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68820.96
ETH 3915.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64