You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2,000 FOLLOWERS! Is Steemit really worth it?!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Definitely, Steemit is a great venue for artists like us. We showcase talents and get rewards in return. But the most important thing Steemit had given to us is our desire to improve ourselves for the better. Not just for gaining high upvotes, but for posting more posts with quality and uniqueness.

Sort:  

It is. My original strategy was Patreon, which I still have, but since discovery Steemit I put most my efforts in to blogging here and it's been so worthwhile. I've entered in to this creative renaissance I never would have imagined possible. I'm so much more creative and prolific than I've been at any point in my career.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63156.26
ETH 3071.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86