I have 600 friends now! It is Great!

in #steemit7 years ago

Thank you very much to give me the energy to stay here and write new posts for you!

I really appreciate it and follow back everyone!

THANK YOU!

dog-454145_960_720.jpg

I was trying to become friends with a lot of people and Thank You very much too.

Next week I will delete all people who are not going to start to be friends and will try to know closer everyone who is looking for new friends.

BE THE BEST!

Sort:  

I give to you answer for your questions about the crypt...
First I choose those heaviest currencies. Those that have the greatest traffic, good software and strong back. Then I choose those who have great potential, for example poswcoin has its own stock exchange, it is not strong, but I believe that it is enough for the price of that money to jump. Stock and money have the same name. Congaratulation for your success on steemit...

Thank you! Maybe it is off topic here but a very important topic for me. How do you assess traffic?

thats cool congratulations @smetana

Thank you! I think so too!

Welcome @smetana im happy thay u replied

congrats! Keep posting that's what I do and keep growing :)

Thank you. I am sure the good posts should make a lot of friends.

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!


Curious? Check out:


The @resteembot users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in resteembot's feed.
Some of them are truly great.

This post was resteemed by @reblogger!
Good Luck!

Learn more about the @reblogger project in the introduction post.

This Post was resteemed by @resteemitnow

|| POST RESTEEMED ||

Want to Boost your Posts?

Introduction Post Read here

Just send 0.01 SBD NOW

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68035.11
ETH 3787.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63