WHAT AM I DOING WRONG

in #steemit6 years ago

Credit 

So, for the very first time since I joined steemit, I'ld be receiving a post paying out absolutely nothing tomorrow. Well, I want to believe, accept and understand it's one of those frustrations you face as a newbie here but it's actually sad and this forces me to ask what exactly it is I'm doing wrong. If you've noticed any, I'll like to hear and learn from you. 

I have read some tutorials on how to grow in this community from some people; @eurogee is definitely number one on the list of those people. I get to read stuffs like;

Comment Reasonably

Don't Beg for upvote

Upvote Other people's  post (you get what you give) 

Make Friends. And so on

Credit 

I think, what am I even saying, I know I do all that but what can I say. Life itself is unfair. But it doesn't matter how unfair it is, I'm here on steemit and I'm not here to play, I'm here for good and I'm here to stay. 

Sorry but I'm not sorry if you don't like this post or how I sound, I'm just expressing how I feel. Good night everyone. Sleep tight 


Sort:  

Sorry bro you have to take things easy. This is just for a little while it can never and will never continue like this. Just as u said that you are here to stay pls do and do not faint in doing so coz in due season you will surely reap what you've sown. Just like when we pray for something to happened and it seems asif it's not coming forth but God later answer in a miraculous way that even daze our reasoning. There is always a perfect and set time, who knows weather you would have faint away if you've started again as enough as you can? You might not even have time to post very well if uve been making big money forgetting that their are people u are putting smile on their face with your post? May the lord reward every of your labor and I know steemit is here to help us.

Thanks bro. God will surely bless all our hard work one day.

Congratulations @smile-for-tee! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @smile-for-tee! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55