You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is Very Frustrating – Stop Blaming the Whales

in #steemit6 years ago

"If you are a redfish or minnow and are producing good content or are an awesome curator and you are making the effort to grow your account and power up, you will be noticed. It may take time, but it will happen."

Very patiently waiting here!! ;)

I get what youre saying completely! I see people everyday begging for votes. Then you go to their posts and its terrible! I understand the frustration from both sides. When I started here on Steemit, I didnt think I would be making a living by blogging my views or giving reviews or posting photography. I came because I could do those things and actually have someone read and enjoy it. Ive always said, we did this for free for years and years, why bitch about not making "enough" on a post. I hope one day I am able to do half of what you do to help the platform but until then Im gonna keep on keepin on! Write about what I love and growing myself and the people around me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71005.71
ETH 3788.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47