You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thundercurator Status Report 5/5/2018

in #steemit6 years ago

Hey there! I joined both your autovote and curation trail but noticed I hadnt been visited by you and Im not on your list. Did I manage to mess up somewhere?!

Sort:  

Good Afternoon! Being on curation trail and/or autoupvote makes you eligible for a random upvote. Due to the amount of followers and upvoters, it may take some time for you to be randomly upvoted as only 1 is done per curation round.

The status report was for activity done on the 5th, if you have done this after that date it does take a but to be updated on the report. I will check everything next curation round to ensure everything is up to date.

Gotcha, no problem! Just wanted to make sure I did everything correctly. Im on quite a few curation trails, including newbieresteemday, greetersguild, asapers, qurator, to name a few and am actively invovled in all of them. Im always looking for groups who focus on helping newbies, but being a somewhat newbie myself, I could always use the help as well! ;) Thanks for your quick response and what you do to help people out!

Those are all amazing groups and I am also active in several of those mentioned. Looking foward to developing a relationship with you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63432.48
ETH 3063.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81