Milestone: 900 Followers

in #steemit6 years ago

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/snrm-milestone-900-followers-1533956719440.png

I’m always the kind of person that likes to celebrate little milestones on Steemit! Normally I would have waited till I hit 1000 followers, but given my absence for awhile, it kind of felt right to celebrate this milestone too! Who knows how long it will take me for that next 100, but I hope not long :).

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Congratulations on this. This is huge!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks! I appreciate it :).

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you for sharing come and check my blog and upvote my content https://steemit.com/@parmpal007

Posted using Partiko iOS

Nice achievement dear.
And With me it's 901. Start towards your next target..
Keep it up ..

Congratulations @snrm. Your way of sharing inspire me. As a new comer to steemit, i think beside of daily commentary posting, such post sharing is also a great idea. I do a milestone sharing too when my follower reach 300.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63549.78
ETH 3107.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88