Steemit and Kryptonia working in Synergy.

in #steemit6 years ago

How I use both to grow my Cryptocurrencies.

I came across Kryptonia only a few weeks ago. A free to sign up program that pays you in Superior Coins for carrying out very basic, simple tasks. These tasks can be as simple as retweeting someones tweet, or liking their Facebook page.
However, the mainstream of tasks on Kryptonia involves Steemit. This can be a simple upvote and comment, or to resteem. People who earn coins on Kryptonia can use those coins to set their own tasks, so essentially if you are active on Steemit, you can use these coins to pay for people to upvote, comment, follow and resteem your Steemit articles. This is what I consider a win-win situation.

I am no expert, so please forgive me, and I can only share what is working for me, if you have a better method I would love to hear it, so please do leave a comment if you have any advice.
Firstly, what I do with all my articles here on Steemit is to include my referral id to Kryptonia, you can see this at the bottom of all my posts, you earn coins for referrals and also a small percentage from them completing tasks, so the more referrals the better. You even earn a very small percentage on their referrals too, so you could have coins coming in on a daily basis without doing anything.

Earning Coins.


What I tend to do is, each day carry out several tasks on Steemit, my goal is to earn around 100 superior coins, this can be easily achieved as sometimes you can get 1 task that pays 100 or more. It takes 14 days for these coins to clear into your account, however, if you are consistent and do this every day you will have a very steady flow of coins. The first thing you should do is connect ALL your social media, this will earn you a starting balance of 600 coins.

Spending Coins.


Rather than being a dragon and sitting on a hoard of coins, I set a daily task each day to upvote my latest post on Steemit and follow me here too
I usually spend 100 coins at 10 coins per completer - this will give me 10 upvotes. I do occasionally spend more and at a higher payout rate, and you can decide what works best for you. But I have found 10-20 coins per completer is about right. This helps me to grow my steemit payouts and also when you tag your posts with Kryptonia and Superiorcoin you may get some really good upvotes from their bots. (You do need to create a task for the post for this to happen, but I have been getting 50c upvotes so well worth it.

As always and with everything, being consistent is the key to success, doing it every day will see both your Kryptonia and Steemit accounts grow.

You can sign up here for Kryptonia, SIGNUP HERE I guarantee you won't be disappointed with the results, and if you have any questions, please leave them in the comments below.

Thank you for reading.

image credit: Pixabay http://ow.ly/9V6O30kctvi

Want FREE Cryptocurrency?


Sign up to Manna to get free Cryptocurrency SIGNUP HERE
Share your Steemit Posts on Kryptonia.io --> SIGNUP HERE #SuperiorCoin with #Kryptonia #SuperiorCoins = #Upvotes on #Steemit

Sort:  

Congratulations @socialmediaseo ! You received a 50% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.
*For those who want to join the growing community, get your free account here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post for max vote.
Steemit reputation score above 25.

If you would like to delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP , 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

Una explicación muy clara sobre el plan de trabajo en Steemit respaldado con la plataforma Kryptonia. Gracias por compartir su experiencia particular que me sirve de gran estímulo. @xintoe

Upvoted and followed.
Kryptonia @nexit

Thanks for the explanation!

Upvoted and resteemed from kryptonia@everdope

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57