Why I LOVE Kryptonia!

in #steemit6 years ago

Getting Paid to do Things I Already Do!

In a nutshell, Kryptonia pays you superiorcoins for completing tasks such as upvoting and commenting on Steemit posts, commenting on other blogs, following on Twitter and Facebook, watching videos etc... Predominantly though it is mostly Steemit tasks.
DQmUnkXtfrtYm8EEvqKJhjJg8XCkbbW4ZueQnhrxQNiUKXJ.png
So, why upvote and comment on a post and JUST receive curation! When you can also earn other cryptocurrency, IE superiorcoins! This is a WIN WIN for me, and what do I do with those superiorcoins, invest them back in and get upvotes and comments on my own Steemit blogs!

It really is a no brainer, in no time at all you can earn 600 coins just for connecting your social media, and then earn 100+ coins per day!, re-invest that back in at 10 coins per upvote that is 10 upvotes a day, 300 upvotes a month, or even 3650 upvotes a year!!! That is not including your usual upvotes you would get anyways!

So, the question is, do you want over 3650 EXTRA upvotes a year?

Of course you do!!!!

Register with Kryptonia, carry out daily tasks and see your Steemit Account Grow Grow Grow!

You can join Kryptonia here ---> Register Free

Good Luck and Thanks for Reading.

Thanks for reading
image credit: Kryptonia

Want FREE Cryptocurrency?


Sign up to Manna to get free Cryptocurrency SIGNUP HERE

Sort:  

I LOVE Kryptonia because I am not throwing SBD away to get upvotes and attention. I got burned a couple of times with vote bots and learned my lesson!
@boboxer kryptonia

Yes, at least with Kryptonia, everything is transparent and you actually earn coins for doing what you already do as well as upvotes. A WIN WIN all round.

Steemit is a bit overwhelming for me. Kryptonia people provided a link and a closer connection to steemians. Maibe also because it is smaller, a community in a community.
Have a nice day!

Congratulations @socialmediaseo ! You received a 20% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.

  • For those who want to join the growing community, get your free account hereKryptonia Account
    Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post for max vote.
    Steemit reputation score above 25.

If you would like to delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP , 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

Kryptonia is so wonder to me when I heard of it from my friend make it easy for people to earn from steemit and I know the future of superior coin is good

Kryptonia has helped me in getting Upvotes lately on steemit and I hope more people would join to enjoy this platform as well

Kryptonia has helped my steemit posts a lot. Before i only got very few upvotes but now that use kryptonia the upvotes i got is increasing. I got even more especially now that the kryptonia bots are already functioning.

Kryptonia helps me paid my Steemit Posts, the tasks created by authors are just easy to perform in accumulating SUP which in turn will be used in creating task to vote my Steemit posts. It's so hard to be recognized being a beginner in Steemit, Kryptonia helps me gain rewards unlike before when I was discouraged of having zero return.

Good post!
Kryptonia @Hokkaido

I am a Kryptonia lover as well and have written a few reviews since joining in February 2018. I get great engagement on the posts I put in as tasks and of course, more upvotes. This is one of my best moves since joining steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63