Campaign to get SBD listed on Binance

in #steemit6 years ago

Please Resteem and get the word out that Steemit Users want SBD (STEEM Dollars) listed on Binance.

Steem SBD6.png

We need @ned to fill out the form

https://goo.gl/forms/jwjm8SClOYEuC8hr1

This link requires a Google sign in:

Once Signed In, the following form needs to be filled out:

Resteem this post let everyone know we want SBD listed on Binance!

Sort:  

I love this idea and it is way overdue especially with the volume that Steem has. I am resteeming. Let's make it happen.

Thank you again for the Resteem!

great would be good that everyone adopts this initiative so that SBD appears in binance, I'm going to repost in my blog

I very glad you are supporting. Thank you!

Power in numbers! Resteeming;0)

Agreed,
Upvoted and
Resteemed

More people would buy Sbd if it becomes true .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60895.62
ETH 2917.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58